The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- FCC Thurcroft BESS
31 May 2024 to 31 Oct 2033 (gate 1) - NEL Bluebell
31 May 2024 to 30 Oct 2035 (gate not printed) - Ferrybridge B - NEL Hunter
31 May 2024 to 30 Oct 2035 (gate not printed) - NEL Springfield
31 May 2024 to 30 Oct 2035 (gate not printed) - West Melton PV & BESS Station
31 May 2024 to 30 Oct 2035 (gate 1) - Brodsworth High Impact Green Energy Hub (Brodsworth HIGEH)
22 Jul 2025 to 30 Oct 2035 (gate 1) - Fryston Lane 100MW BESS
31 May 2024 to 31 Oct 2035 (gate 1) - NEL Conway2
22 Jul 2025 to 31 Oct 2035 (gate 1)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| FCC Thurcroft BESS | 31 May 2024 | 31 Oct 2033 | 750 MW |
| NEL Bluebell | 31 May 2024 | 30 Oct 2035 | 240 MW |
| Ferrybridge B - NEL Hunter | 31 May 2024 | 30 Oct 2035 | 200 MW |
| NEL Springfield | 31 May 2024 | 30 Oct 2035 | 240 MW |
| West Melton PV & BESS Station | 31 May 2024 | 30 Oct 2035 | 200 MW |
| Brodsworth High Impact Green Energy Hub (Brodsworth HIGEH) | 22 Jul 2025 | 30 Oct 2035 | 1,000 MW |
| Fryston Lane 100MW BESS | 31 May 2024 | 31 Oct 2035 | 100 MW |
| NEL Conway2 | 22 Jul 2025 | 31 Oct 2035 | 240 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2033 | 750 MW |
| 2035 | 2,970 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | FCC Thurcroft BESS | 750 MW | 0 MW | 31 Oct 2033 | 1 | gate 1 | Scoping |
| 2 | NEL Bluebell | 240 MW | 750 MW | 30 Oct 2035 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 3 | Ferrybridge B - NEL Hunter | 200 MW | 990 MW | 30 Oct 2035 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 4 | NEL Springfield | 240 MW | 1,190 MW | 30 Oct 2035 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 5 | West Melton PV & BESS Station | 200 MW | 1,430 MW | 30 Oct 2035 | 1 | gate 1 | Scoping |
| 6 | Brodsworth High Impact Green Energy Hub (Brodsworth HIGEH) | 1,000 MW | 1,630 MW | 30 Oct 2035 | 1 | gate 1 | Scoping |
| 7 | Fryston Lane 100MW BESS | 100 MW | 2,630 MW | 31 Oct 2035 | 1 | gate 1 | Scoping |
| 8 | NEL Conway2 | 240 MW | 2,730 MW | 31 Oct 2035 | 1 | gate 1 | Scoping |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NESO TEC Register, file dated 20 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2033 | 1 | 750 MW |
| 2035 | 7 | 2,220 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Brodsworth High Impact Green Energy Hub (Brodsworth HIGEH) | Hybrid | 1,000 MW | 30 Oct 2035 | Scoping |
| FCC Thurcroft BESS | Battery storage | 750 MW | 31 Oct 2033 | Scoping |
| NEL Springfield | Battery storage | 240 MW | 30 Oct 2035 | Scoping |
| NEL Bluebell | Battery storage | 240 MW | 30 Oct 2035 | Scoping |
| NEL Conway2 | Battery storage | 240 MW | 31 Oct 2035 | Scoping |
| Ferrybridge B - NEL Hunter | Battery storage | 200 MW | 30 Oct 2035 | Scoping |
| West Melton PV & BESS Station | Hybrid | 200 MW | 30 Oct 2035 | Scoping |
| Fryston Lane 100MW BESS | Battery storage | 100 MW | 31 Oct 2035 | Scoping |
Supported by National Energy SO Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.