The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Energy Park Fife Wind Farm
7 Nov 2025 to 1 Mar 2023, date already passed (gate not printed) - Kilmux Farm
7 Nov 2025 to 31 May 2032 (gate not printed) - Leven GSP
7 Nov 2025 to 31 Oct 2032 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Energy Park Fife Wind Farm | 7 Nov 2025 | 1 Mar 2023 | 14 MW |
| Kilmux Farm | 7 Nov 2025 | 31 May 2032 | 20 MW |
| Leven GSP | 7 Nov 2025 | 31 Oct 2032 | 20 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2023 | 14 MW |
| 2032 | 54 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Energy Park Fife Wind Farm | 14 MW | 0 MW | 1 Mar 2023 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 2 | Kilmux Farm | 20 MW | 14 MW | 31 May 2032 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 3 | Leven GSP | 20 MW | 34 MW | 31 Oct 2032 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NESO Embedded Register, file dated 20 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2023 | 1 | 14 MW |
| 2032 | 2 | 40 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Leven GSP (SP DISTRIBUTION PLC) | Battery storage | 20 MW | 31 Oct 2032 | Scoping |
| Kilmux Farm | Solar | 20 MW | 31 May 2032 | Scoping |
| Duniface Farm (Leven Gas) | Gas | 19.9 MW | not stated | Built |
| Energy Park Fife Wind Farm | Onshore wind | 14 MW | 1 Mar 2023 | Scoping |
| Woodbank Wind Farm | Onshore wind | 1.5 MW | not stated | Built |
| Diageo Leven | Solar | 0 MW | not stated | Built |
Supported by National Energy SO Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.