The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Lister Battery (formerly Lister Drive)
31 May 2024 to 30 Sep 2029 (gate 2) - Lister Drive Shaw
31 May 2024 to 1 Sep 2026, date already passed (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Lister Battery (formerly Lister Drive) | 31 May 2024 | 30 Sep 2029 | 57 MW |
| Lister Drive Shaw | 31 May 2024 | 1 Sep 2026 | 57 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2026 | 57 MW |
| 2029 | 114 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Lister Battery (formerly Lister Drive) | 57 MW | 0 MW | 30 Sep 2029 | 2 | gate 2 | Consents Approved |
| 2 | Lister Drive Shaw | 57 MW | 57 MW | 1 Sep 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NESO TEC Register, file dated 20 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 1 | 57 MW |
| 2029 | 1 | 57 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lister Battery (formerly Lister Drive) | Battery storage | 57 MW | 30 Sep 2029 | Consents Approved |
| Lister Drive Shaw | Battery storage | 57 MW | 1 Sep 2026 | Scoping |
| Lister Drive (ORSTED ESS MERSEY LIMITED) | Battery storage | 20 MW | not stated | Built |
| Lister Drive 275kV (LISTER DRIVE SOLUTIONS LIMITED) | Reactive compensation | 0 MW | not stated | Built |
Supported by National Energy SO Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.