The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Longhill Burn Wind Farm
7 Nov 2025 to 31 Oct 2022, date already passed (gate not printed) - Selms Muir Solar & Battery Storage
7 Nov 2025 to 31 Jul 2026, date already passed (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Longhill Burn Wind Farm | 7 Nov 2025 | 31 Oct 2022 | 50 MW |
| Selms Muir Solar & Battery Storage | 7 Nov 2025 | 31 Jul 2026 | 6 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2022 | 50 MW |
| 2026 | 56 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Longhill Burn Wind Farm | 50 MW | 0 MW | 31 Oct 2022 | not stated | gate not printed | Consents Approved |
| 2 | Selms Muir Solar & Battery Storage | 6 MW | 50 MW | 31 Jul 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NESO Embedded Register, file dated 20 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | 1 | 50 MW |
| 2026 | 1 | 6 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Harburnhead Wind Farm | Onshore wind | 51.7 MW | not stated | Built |
| Longhill Burn Wind Farm | Onshore wind | 50 MW | 31 Oct 2022 | Consents Approved |
| Pearie Law Wind Farm | Onshore wind | 19.2 MW | not stated | Built |
| Muirhall Extension II Wind Farm | Onshore wind | 9.6 MW | not stated | Built |
| Muirhall Wind Farm Extension | Onshore wind | 7 MW | not stated | Built |
| Selms Muir Solar & Battery Storage | Hybrid | 6 MW | 31 Jul 2026 | Scoping |
Supported by National Energy SO Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.