The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Marram Wind Offshore Wind Farm
31 May 2024 to 31 Oct 2031 (gate not printed) - Marram Wind Offshore Wind Farm
31 May 2024 to 31 Oct 2033 (gate not printed) - Muir Mhor Offshore Wind Farm
31 May 2024 to 31 Oct 2033 (gate not printed) - Broadshore Offshore Wind Farm
31 May 2024 to 31 Oct 2033 (gate not printed) - Scaraben Offshore Wind Farm
31 May 2024 to 31 Oct 2033 (gate not printed) - Sinclair Offshore Wind Farm
31 May 2024 to 31 Oct 2033 (gate not printed) - Netherton BESS
22 Jul 2025 to 31 Oct 2033 (gate 1) - Netherton Hub Bess
20 Dec 2024 to 31 Oct 2033 (gate 1)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Marram Wind Offshore Wind Farm | 31 May 2024 | 31 Oct 2031 | 1,000 MW |
| Marram Wind Offshore Wind Farm | 31 May 2024 | 31 Oct 2033 | 2,000 MW |
| Muir Mhor Offshore Wind Farm | 31 May 2024 | 31 Oct 2033 | 1,000 MW |
| Broadshore Offshore Wind Farm | 31 May 2024 | 31 Oct 2033 | 900 MW |
| Scaraben Offshore Wind Farm | 31 May 2024 | 31 Oct 2033 | 100 MW |
| Sinclair Offshore Wind Farm | 31 May 2024 | 31 Oct 2033 | 100 MW |
| Netherton BESS | 22 Jul 2025 | 31 Oct 2033 | 400 MW |
| Netherton Hub Bess | 20 Dec 2024 | 31 Oct 2033 | 200 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2031 | 1,000 MW |
| 2033 | 5,700 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Marram Wind Offshore Wind Farm | 1,000 MW | 0 MW | 31 Oct 2031 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 2 | Marram Wind Offshore Wind Farm | 2,000 MW | 1,000 MW | 31 Oct 2033 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 3 | Muir Mhor Offshore Wind Farm | 1,000 MW | 3,000 MW | 31 Oct 2033 | not stated | gate not printed | Awaiting Consents |
| 4 | Broadshore Offshore Wind Farm | 900 MW | 4,000 MW | 31 Oct 2033 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 5 | Scaraben Offshore Wind Farm | 100 MW | 4,900 MW | 31 Oct 2033 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 6 | Sinclair Offshore Wind Farm | 100 MW | 5,000 MW | 31 Oct 2033 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 7 | Netherton BESS | 400 MW | 5,100 MW | 31 Oct 2033 | 1 | gate 1 | Scoping |
| 8 | Netherton Hub Bess | 200 MW | 5,500 MW | 31 Oct 2033 | 1 | gate 1 | Scoping |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NESO TEC Register, file dated 20 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2031 | 1 | 1,000 MW |
| 2033 | 7 | 4,700 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| OWF3 | Offshore wind | 3,000 MW | 31 Oct 2033 | Scoping |
| Muir Mhor Offshore Wind Farm | Offshore wind | 1,000 MW | 31 Oct 2033 | Awaiting Consents |
| Broadshore Offshore Wind Farm | Offshore wind | 900 MW | 31 Oct 2033 | Scoping |
| Netherton BESS | Battery storage | 400 MW | 31 Oct 2033 | Scoping |
| Netherton Hub Bess | Battery storage | 200 MW | 31 Oct 2033 | Scoping |
| Sinclair Offshore Wind Farm | Offshore wind | 100 MW | 31 Oct 2033 | Scoping |
| Scaraben Offshore Wind Farm | Offshore wind | 100 MW | 31 Oct 2033 | Scoping |
Supported by National Energy SO Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.