N84 Grid

Mannington 400kV Substation

NESO connection site, host NGET.

Contracted here0.14 GWNot yet connected, as printed
Entries in the queue3entries with a printed MW
Earliest connection date30 Oct 2025Already passed, not yet connected

The queue, in order

Order calculated by N84
First in queue142.5 MW across the first 3 projects
Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator.

Dates in the queue

From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order

  • Mannington Tertiary31 May 2024 to 30 Oct 2025, date already passed (gate not printed)
  • Mannington31 May 2024 to 30 Nov 2025, date already passed (gate not printed)
  • Mannington31 May 2024 to 28 Apr 2028 (gate not printed)
Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. Start is the accepted date as printed, else the date N84 first saw the row.
Table view
Dates in the queue
ProjectFromConnection dateMW
Mannington Tertiary31 May 202430 Oct 202547.5 MW
Mannington31 May 202430 Nov 202547.5 MW
Mannington31 May 202428 Apr 202847.5 MW

Contracted MW as dates arrive

Running total by connection year, years to scale

0 MW100 MW200 MW2025: 95 MW2028: 143 MW2025202620272028143 MW
0 MW100 MW200 MW2025: 95 MW2028: 143 MW2025202620272028143 MW
Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator.
Table view
Cumulative MW by connection year
YearCumulative MW
202595 MW
2028142.5 MW

MW ahead in N84's order: calculator

Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator.

Queue

Queue (calculated by N84, method n84_order_v2)
Placecalculated by N84ProjectMW (as published)MW ahead (N84 order)Connection dateGateOrder groupStatus (as printed)
1Mannington Tertiary47.5 MW0 MW30 Oct 2025not statedgate not printedConsents Approved
2Mannington47.5 MW47.5 MW30 Nov 2025not statedgate not printedConsents Approved
3Mannington47.5 MW95 MW28 Apr 2028not statedgate not printedScoping

Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NESO TEC Register, file dated 20 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order

Contracted MW by effective-from year, as published
Year (MW effective from)ProjectsMW
2025295 MW
2028147.5 MW

Projects recorded at this site

Projects recorded at this site, as printed
Project (as published)TechnologyMWConnection dateStatus (as printed)
Mannington (BAYWA R.E. UK LIMITED)Hybrid47.5 MW28 Apr 2028Scoping
Mannington (PIVOTED POWER LLP)Hybrid47.5 MW30 Nov 2025Consents Approved
Mannington TertiaryBattery storage47.5 MW30 Oct 2025Consents Approved

Supported by National Energy SO Open Data

Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.