The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Mynydd Y Gwynt
22 Jul 2025 to 30 Oct 2037 (gate not printed) - Garn Fach Wind Farm
31 May 2024 to 31 Oct 2037 (gate not printed) - Galileo 09
21 Mar 2025 to 31 Oct 2037 (gate 1) - Lightsource Berthlwyd
20 Dec 2024 to 31 Oct 2037 (gate 1) - GALILEO 08 LIMITED
22 Jul 2025 to 31 Oct 2037 (gate not printed) - Calon y Gwynt
22 Jul 2025 to 31 Oct 2037 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Mynydd Y Gwynt | 22 Jul 2025 | 30 Oct 2037 | 100 MW |
| Garn Fach Wind Farm | 31 May 2024 | 31 Oct 2037 | 162 MW |
| Galileo 09 | 21 Mar 2025 | 31 Oct 2037 | 297 MW |
| Lightsource Berthlwyd | 20 Dec 2024 | 31 Oct 2037 | 240 MW |
| GALILEO 08 LIMITED | 22 Jul 2025 | 31 Oct 2037 | 100 MW |
| Calon y Gwynt | 22 Jul 2025 | 31 Oct 2037 | 72 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2037 | 971 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Mynydd Y Gwynt | 100 MW | 0 MW | 30 Oct 2037 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 2 | Garn Fach Wind Farm | 162 MW | 100 MW | 31 Oct 2037 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 3 | Galileo 09 | 297 MW | 262 MW | 31 Oct 2037 | 1 | gate 1 | Scoping |
| 4 | Lightsource Berthlwyd | 240 MW | 559 MW | 31 Oct 2037 | 1 | gate 1 | Scoping |
| 5 | GALILEO 08 LIMITED | 100 MW | 799 MW | 31 Oct 2037 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 6 | Calon y Gwynt | 72 MW | 899 MW | 31 Oct 2037 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NESO TEC Register, file dated 20 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2037 | 6 | 971 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Galileo 09 | Hybrid | 297 MW | 31 Oct 2037 | Scoping |
| Lightsource Berthlwyd | Hybrid | 240 MW | 31 Oct 2037 | Scoping |
| Garn Fach Wind Farm | Hybrid | 162 MW | 31 Oct 2037 | Scoping |
| Mynydd Y Gwynt | Hybrid | 100 MW | 30 Oct 2037 | Scoping |
| GALILEO 08 LIMITED | Hybrid | 100 MW | 31 Oct 2037 | Scoping |
| Calon y Gwynt | Hybrid | 72 MW | 31 Oct 2037 | Scoping |
Supported by National Energy SO Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.