The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Wellbank Solar Farm
7 Nov 2025 to 31 Dec 2026 (gate 2) - Mid Craigie BESS
7 Nov 2025 to 31 Jul 2027 (gate 2) - Claverhouse Gas Generation
7 Nov 2025 to 30 Apr 2026, date already passed (gate not printed) - Milton of Craigie GSP
7 Nov 2025 to 31 Dec 2026 (gate not printed) - Pitkerro Road
31 May 2024 to 31 Oct 2033 (gate not printed) - Barns of Wedderburn (ABEI ENERGY GREEN VI)
22 Jul 2025 to 31 Oct 2033 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Wellbank Solar Farm | 7 Nov 2025 | 31 Dec 2026 | 25 MW |
| Mid Craigie BESS | 7 Nov 2025 | 31 Jul 2027 | 49.9 MW |
| Claverhouse Gas Generation | 7 Nov 2025 | 30 Apr 2026 | 19.9 MW |
| Milton of Craigie GSP | 7 Nov 2025 | 31 Dec 2026 | 0.25 MW |
| Pitkerro Road | 31 May 2024 | 31 Oct 2033 | 49.9 MW |
| Barns of Wedderburn (ABEI ENERGY GREEN VI) | 22 Jul 2025 | 31 Oct 2033 | 18 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2026 | 45.15 MW |
| 2027 | 95.05 MW |
| 2033 | 162.95 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Wellbank Solar Farm | 25 MW | 0 MW | 31 Dec 2026 | 2 | gate 2 | Consents Approved |
| 2 | Mid Craigie BESS | 49.9 MW | 25 MW | 31 Jul 2027 | 2 | gate 2 | Awaiting Consents |
| 3 | Claverhouse Gas Generation | 19.9 MW | 74.9 MW | 30 Apr 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 4 | Milton of Craigie GSP | 0.25 MW | 94.8 MW | 31 Dec 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 5 | Pitkerro Road | 49.9 MW | 95.05 MW | 31 Oct 2033 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 6 | Barns of Wedderburn (ABEI ENERGY GREEN VI) | 18 MW | 144.95 MW | 31 Oct 2033 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NESO Embedded Register, file dated 20 Oct 2026; the NESO TEC Register, file dated 20 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 3 | 45.15 MW |
| 2027 | 1 | 49.9 MW |
| 2033 | 2 | 67.9 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mid Craigie BESS | Battery storage | 49.9 MW | 31 Jul 2027 | Awaiting Consents |
| Pitkerro Road | Battery storage | 49.9 MW | 31 Oct 2033 | Scoping |
| Wellbank Solar Farm | Solar | 25 MW | 31 Dec 2026 | Consents Approved |
| Claverhouse Gas Generation | Gas | 19.9 MW | 30 Apr 2026 | Scoping |
| Barns of Wedderburn (ABEI ENERGY GREEN VI) | Hybrid | 18 MW | 31 Oct 2033 | Scoping |
| Baldovie EfW | Biomass and waste | 10 MW | not stated | Built |
| Milton of Craigie GSP (Scottish Hydro Electric Power Distribution Plc) | Hybrid | 0.25 MW | 31 Dec 2026 | Scoping |
Supported by National Energy SO Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.