The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Minety
31 May 2024 to 31 Oct 2024, date already passed (gate not printed) - Fairholme BESS
31 May 2024 to 28 Feb 2025, date already passed (gate not printed) - Pond Hill Farm 1
31 May 2024 to 30 Apr 2025, date already passed (gate not printed) - Pond Hill Farm 2 BESS
31 May 2024 to 31 May 2025, date already passed (gate not printed) - Somerford
31 May 2024 to 30 Jun 2025, date already passed (gate not printed) - Southfields
31 May 2024 to 30 Jun 2025, date already passed (gate not printed) - Dog Trap Lane
31 May 2024 to 31 Oct 2028 (gate not printed) - Southfields Farm
31 May 2024 to 31 Oct 2028 (gate not printed) - JBM Solar -Minety
31 May 2024 to 30 Nov 2028 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Minety | 31 May 2024 | 31 Oct 2024 | 47.5 MW |
| Fairholme BESS | 31 May 2024 | 28 Feb 2025 | 47.5 MW |
| Pond Hill Farm 1 | 31 May 2024 | 30 Apr 2025 | 47.5 MW |
| Pond Hill Farm 2 BESS | 31 May 2024 | 31 May 2025 | 47.5 MW |
| Somerford | 31 May 2024 | 30 Jun 2025 | 47.5 MW |
| Southfields | 31 May 2024 | 30 Jun 2025 | 47.5 MW |
| Dog Trap Lane | 31 May 2024 | 31 Oct 2028 | 47.5 MW |
| Southfields Farm | 31 May 2024 | 31 Oct 2028 | 47.5 MW |
| JBM Solar -Minety | 31 May 2024 | 30 Nov 2028 | 47.5 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2024 | 47.5 MW |
| 2025 | 285 MW |
| 2028 | 427.5 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Minety | 47.5 MW | 0 MW | 31 Oct 2024 | not stated | gate not printed | Consents Approved |
| 2 | Fairholme BESS | 47.5 MW | 47.5 MW | 28 Feb 2025 | not stated | gate not printed | Consents Approved |
| 3 | Pond Hill Farm 1 | 47.5 MW | 95 MW | 30 Apr 2025 | not stated | gate not printed | Consents Approved |
| 4 | Pond Hill Farm 2 BESS | 47.5 MW | 142.5 MW | 31 May 2025 | not stated | gate not printed | Consents Approved |
| 5 | Somerford | 47.5 MW | 190 MW | 30 Jun 2025 | not stated | gate not printed | Consents Approved |
| 6 | Southfields | 47.5 MW | 237.5 MW | 30 Jun 2025 | not stated | gate not printed | Awaiting Consents |
| 7 | Dog Trap Lane | 47.5 MW | 285 MW | 31 Oct 2028 | not stated | gate not printed | Consents Approved |
| 8 | Southfields Farm | 47.5 MW | 332.5 MW | 31 Oct 2028 | not stated | gate not printed | Consents Approved |
| 9 | JBM Solar -Minety | 47.5 MW | 380 MW | 30 Nov 2028 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NESO TEC Register, file dated 20 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2024 | 1 | 47.5 MW |
| 2025 | 5 | 237.5 MW |
| 2028 | 3 | 142.5 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Southfields Farm | Battery storage | 47.5 MW | 31 Oct 2028 | Consents Approved |
| JBM Solar -Minety | Hybrid | 47.5 MW | 30 Nov 2028 | Scoping |
| Pond Hill Farm 1 | Battery storage | 47.5 MW | 30 Apr 2025 | Consents Approved |
| Pond Hill Farm 2 BESS | Battery storage | 47.5 MW | 31 May 2025 | Consents Approved |
| Southfields | Hybrid | 47.5 MW | 30 Jun 2025 | Awaiting Consents |
| Somerford | Hybrid | 47.5 MW | 30 Jun 2025 | Consents Approved |
| Minety (HB411MIN Limited) | Battery storage | 47.5 MW | 31 Oct 2024 | Consents Approved |
| Fairholme BESS | Battery storage | 47.5 MW | 28 Feb 2025 | Consents Approved |
| Dog Trap Lane | Battery storage | 47.5 MW | 31 Oct 2028 | Consents Approved |
| Conrad (Swindon) Limited | Battery storage | 19 MW | not stated | Built |
Supported by National Energy SO Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.