The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Ninfield Greener Grid Park
31 May 2024 to 31 Jan 2031 (gate not printed) - Ninfield Green Energy Centre
31 May 2024 to 31 Oct 2031 (gate 1) - Saver & Pashley Farm Energy Park
22 Jul 2025 to 6 Dec 2036 (gate not printed) - Ninfield Greener Grid Park
31 May 2024 to 31 Oct 2037 (gate not printed) - Catsfield
31 May 2024 to 9 Nov 2037 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Ninfield Greener Grid Park | 31 May 2024 | 31 Jan 2031 | 49.9 MW |
| Ninfield Green Energy Centre | 31 May 2024 | 31 Oct 2031 | 600 MW |
| Saver & Pashley Farm Energy Park | 22 Jul 2025 | 6 Dec 2036 | 129.9 MW |
| Ninfield Greener Grid Park | 31 May 2024 | 31 Oct 2037 | 400.1 MW |
| Catsfield | 31 May 2024 | 9 Nov 2037 | 240 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2031 | 649.9 MW |
| 2036 | 779.8 MW |
| 2037 | 1,419.9 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Ninfield Greener Grid Park | 49.9 MW | 0 MW | 31 Jan 2031 | not stated | gate not printed | Awaiting Consents |
| 2 | Ninfield Green Energy Centre | 600 MW | 49.9 MW | 31 Oct 2031 | 1 | gate 1 | Awaiting Consents |
| 3 | Saver & Pashley Farm Energy Park | 129.9 MW | 649.9 MW | 6 Dec 2036 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 4 | Ninfield Greener Grid Park | 400.1 MW | 779.8 MW | 31 Oct 2037 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 5 | Catsfield | 240 MW | 1,179.9 MW | 9 Nov 2037 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NESO TEC Register, file dated 20 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2031 | 2 | 649.9 MW |
| 2036 | 1 | 129.9 MW |
| 2037 | 2 | 640.1 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ninfield Green Energy Centre | Hybrid | 600 MW | 31 Oct 2031 | Awaiting Consents |
| Ninfield Greener Grid Park | Battery storage | 450 MW | 31 Oct 2037 | Scoping |
| Catsfield | Battery storage | 240 MW | 9 Nov 2037 | Scoping |
| Saver & Pashley Farm Energy Park | Hybrid | 129.9 MW | 6 Dec 2036 | Scoping |
Supported by National Energy SO Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.