The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Scarning
31 May 2024 to 31 Oct 2034 (gate not printed) - PVDP Scarning
31 May 2024 to 31 Oct 2034 (gate not printed) - NatPower Yaxley Green Energy Park
20 Dec 2024 to 31 Oct 2034 (gate 1)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Scarning | 31 May 2024 | 31 Oct 2034 | 800 MW |
| PVDP Scarning | 31 May 2024 | 31 Oct 2034 | 650 MW |
| NatPower Yaxley Green Energy Park | 20 Dec 2024 | 31 Oct 2034 | 1,000 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2034 | 2,450 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Scarning | 800 MW | 0 MW | 31 Oct 2034 | not stated | gate not printed | Awaiting Consents |
| 2 | PVDP Scarning | 650 MW | 800 MW | 31 Oct 2034 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 3 | NatPower Yaxley Green Energy Park | 1,000 MW | 1,450 MW | 31 Oct 2034 | 1 | gate 1 | Scoping |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NESO TEC Register, file dated 20 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2034 | 3 | 2,450 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| NatPower Yaxley Green Energy Park | Battery storage | 1,000 MW | 31 Oct 2034 | Scoping |
| Scarning | Hybrid | 800 MW | 31 Oct 2034 | Awaiting Consents |
| PVDP Scarning | Hybrid | 650 MW | 31 Oct 2034 | Scoping |
Supported by National Energy SO Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.