The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- EPL Suffolk
31 May 2024 to 31 Oct 2032 (gate 1) - Yaxley
31 May 2024 to 31 Oct 2034 (gate not printed) - Noventum Yaxley
31 May 2024 to 31 Oct 2034 (gate 1) - Lightsource Yaxley PV
31 May 2024 to 31 Oct 2034 (gate 1) - Yaxley BESS
31 May 2024 to 31 Oct 2034 (gate not printed) - Zenobe Yaxley BESS
27 Sep 2024 to 31 Oct 2034 (gate not printed) - Dove Solar
31 May 2024 to 31 Oct 2034 (gate 1)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| EPL Suffolk | 31 May 2024 | 31 Oct 2032 | 480 MW |
| Yaxley | 31 May 2024 | 31 Oct 2034 | 520 MW |
| Noventum Yaxley | 31 May 2024 | 31 Oct 2034 | 150 MW |
| Lightsource Yaxley PV | 31 May 2024 | 31 Oct 2034 | 240 MW |
| Yaxley BESS | 31 May 2024 | 31 Oct 2034 | 200 MW |
| Zenobe Yaxley BESS | 27 Sep 2024 | 31 Oct 2034 | 300 MW |
| Dove Solar | 31 May 2024 | 31 Oct 2034 | 500 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2032 | 480 MW |
| 2034 | 2,390 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | EPL Suffolk | 480 MW | 0 MW | 31 Oct 2032 | 1 | gate 1 | Scoping |
| 2 | Yaxley | 520 MW | 480 MW | 31 Oct 2034 | not stated | gate not printed | Awaiting Consents |
| 3 | Noventum Yaxley | 150 MW | 1,000 MW | 31 Oct 2034 | 1 | gate 1 | Scoping |
| 4 | Lightsource Yaxley PV | 240 MW | 1,150 MW | 31 Oct 2034 | 1 | gate 1 | Scoping |
| 5 | Yaxley BESS | 200 MW | 1,390 MW | 31 Oct 2034 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 6 | Zenobe Yaxley BESS | 300 MW | 1,590 MW | 31 Oct 2034 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 7 | Dove Solar | 500 MW | 1,890 MW | 31 Oct 2034 | 1 | gate 1 | Scoping |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NESO TEC Register, file dated 20 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2032 | 1 | 480 MW |
| 2034 | 6 | 1,910 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Yaxley | Hybrid | 520 MW | 31 Oct 2034 | Awaiting Consents |
| Dove Solar | Hybrid | 500 MW | 31 Oct 2034 | Scoping |
| EPL Suffolk | Hybrid | 480 MW | 31 Oct 2032 | Scoping |
| Zenobe Yaxley BESS | Battery storage | 300 MW | 31 Oct 2034 | Scoping |
| Lightsource Yaxley PV | Hybrid | 240 MW | 31 Oct 2034 | Scoping |
| Yaxley BESS | Battery storage | 200 MW | 31 Oct 2034 | Scoping |
| Noventum Yaxley | Hybrid | 150 MW | 31 Oct 2034 | Scoping |
Supported by National Energy SO Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.