The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Gwynt Alwen WF
31 May 2024 to 30 Jun 2030 (gate not printed) - Orddu Energy Park
31 May 2024 to 31 Oct 2037 (gate not printed) - Foel Fach Wind Farm
20 Dec 2024 to 31 Oct 2037 (gate not printed) - NatPower Gwyddelwern Green Energy Park
20 Dec 2024 to 31 Oct 2037 (gate 1)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Gwynt Alwen WF | 31 May 2024 | 30 Jun 2030 | 108 MW |
| Orddu Energy Park | 31 May 2024 | 31 Oct 2037 | 85.8 MW |
| Foel Fach Wind Farm | 20 Dec 2024 | 31 Oct 2037 | 79.2 MW |
| NatPower Gwyddelwern Green Energy Park | 20 Dec 2024 | 31 Oct 2037 | 1,000 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2030 | 108 MW |
| 2037 | 1,273 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Gwynt Alwen WF | 108 MW | 0 MW | 30 Jun 2030 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 2 | Orddu Energy Park | 85.8 MW | 108 MW | 31 Oct 2037 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 3 | Foel Fach Wind Farm | 79.2 MW | 193.8 MW | 31 Oct 2037 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 4 | NatPower Gwyddelwern Green Energy Park | 1,000 MW | 273 MW | 31 Oct 2037 | 1 | gate 1 | Scoping |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NESO TEC Register, file dated 20 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2030 | 1 | 108 MW |
| 2037 | 3 | 1,165 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| NatPower Gwyddelwern Green Energy Park | Battery storage | 1,000 MW | 31 Oct 2037 | Scoping |
| Gwynt Alwen WF | Hybrid | 108 MW | 31 Oct 2032 | Scoping |
| Orddu Energy Park | Onshore wind | 85.8 MW | 31 Oct 2037 | Scoping |
| Foel Fach Wind Farm | Hybrid | 79.2 MW | 31 Oct 2037 | Scoping |
Supported by National Energy SO Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.