The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Sealtainn Offshore Wind Farm
31 May 2024 to 31 Oct 2033 (gate not printed) - ARVEN OFFSHORE WIND FARM
31 May 2024 to 31 Oct 2033 (gate not printed) - Arven South Offshore Wind Farm
27 Sep 2024 to 31 Oct 2033 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sealtainn Offshore Wind Farm | 31 May 2024 | 31 Oct 2033 | 500 MW |
| ARVEN OFFSHORE WIND FARM | 31 May 2024 | 31 Oct 2033 | 1,800 MW |
| Arven South Offshore Wind Farm | 27 Sep 2024 | 31 Oct 2033 | 500 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2033 | 2,800 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Sealtainn Offshore Wind Farm | 500 MW | 0 MW | 31 Oct 2033 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 2 | ARVEN OFFSHORE WIND FARM | 1,800 MW | 500 MW | 31 Oct 2033 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 3 | Arven South Offshore Wind Farm | 500 MW | 2,300 MW | 31 Oct 2033 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NESO TEC Register, file dated 20 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2033 | 3 | 2,800 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ARVEN OFFSHORE WIND FARM | Offshore wind | 1,800 MW | 31 Oct 2033 | Scoping |
| Arven South Offshore Wind Farm | Offshore wind | 500 MW | 31 Oct 2033 | Scoping |
| Sealtainn Offshore Wind Farm | Offshore wind | 500 MW | 31 Oct 2033 | Scoping |
Supported by National Energy SO Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.