The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- NatPower Nursling Energy Park
31 May 2024 to 31 Oct 2037 (gate not printed) - EPL Hampshire
20 Dec 2024 to 31 Oct 2037 (gate 1) - Nursling Flexible Generation
22 Jul 2025 to 30 Oct 2038 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| NatPower Nursling Energy Park | 31 May 2024 | 31 Oct 2037 | 1,000 MW |
| EPL Hampshire | 20 Dec 2024 | 31 Oct 2037 | 480 MW |
| Nursling Flexible Generation | 22 Jul 2025 | 30 Oct 2038 | 1,500 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2037 | 1,480 MW |
| 2038 | 2,980 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | NatPower Nursling Energy Park | 1,000 MW | 0 MW | 31 Oct 2037 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 2 | EPL Hampshire | 480 MW | 1,000 MW | 31 Oct 2037 | 1 | gate 1 | Scoping |
| 3 | Nursling Flexible Generation | 1,500 MW | 1,480 MW | 30 Oct 2038 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NESO TEC Register, file dated 20 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2037 | 2 | 1,480 MW |
| 2038 | 1 | 1,500 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Nursling Flexible Generation | Gas | 1,500 MW | 30 Oct 2038 | Scoping |
| NatPower Nursling Energy Park | Battery storage | 1,000 MW | 31 Oct 2037 | Scoping |
| EPL Hampshire | Hybrid | 480 MW | 31 Oct 2037 | Scoping |
| Nursling Tertiary | Battery storage | 49.9 MW | not stated | Built |
| Peak Gen Southampton | Gas | 24 MW | not stated | Built |
| Peak Gen Fareham | Gas | 21 MW | not stated | Built |
| Conrad (Winchester) Limited | Hybrid | 19 MW | not stated | Built |
Supported by National Energy SO Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.