The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Little Hill
31 May 2024 to 31 Oct 2026 (gate not printed) - Fron Goch
31 May 2024 to 31 Oct 2026 (gate not printed) - Builth Wells
31 May 2024 to 31 Oct 2026 (gate not printed) - Eppynt Common
31 May 2024 to 31 Oct 2026 (gate not printed) - Nant Ceiment Energy Park
31 May 2024 to 11 Sep 2027 (gate not printed) - Lan Fawr Energy Park
31 May 2024 to 11 Sep 2028 (gate not printed) - Bryn Glas Energy Park
31 May 2024 to 31 Oct 2028 (gate not printed) - BlaenCothi Energy Park
31 May 2024 to 31 Oct 2028 (gate 1) - BrynGwyn Energy Park
31 May 2024 to 31 Oct 2028 (gate 1)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Little Hill | 31 May 2024 | 31 Oct 2026 | 74.9 MW |
| Fron Goch | 31 May 2024 | 31 Oct 2026 | 252.7 MW |
| Builth Wells | 31 May 2024 | 31 Oct 2026 | 133 MW |
| Eppynt Common | 31 May 2024 | 31 Oct 2026 | 189.5 MW |
| Nant Ceiment Energy Park | 31 May 2024 | 11 Sep 2027 | 88.4 MW |
| Lan Fawr Energy Park | 31 May 2024 | 11 Sep 2028 | 246.4 MW |
| Bryn Glas Energy Park | 31 May 2024 | 31 Oct 2028 | 159 MW |
| BlaenCothi Energy Park | 31 May 2024 | 31 Oct 2028 | 145 MW |
| BrynGwyn Energy Park | 31 May 2024 | 31 Oct 2028 | 250 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2026 | 650.1 MW |
| 2027 | 738.5 MW |
| 2028 | 1,538.9 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Little Hill | 74.9 MW | 0 MW | 31 Oct 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 2 | Fron Goch | 252.7 MW | 74.9 MW | 31 Oct 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 3 | Builth Wells | 133 MW | 327.6 MW | 31 Oct 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 4 | Eppynt Common | 189.5 MW | 460.6 MW | 31 Oct 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 5 | Nant Ceiment Energy Park | 88.4 MW | 650.1 MW | 11 Sep 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 6 | Lan Fawr Energy Park | 246.4 MW | 738.5 MW | 11 Sep 2028 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 7 | Bryn Glas Energy Park | 159 MW | 984.9 MW | 31 Oct 2028 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 8 | BlaenCothi Energy Park | 145 MW | 1,143.9 MW | 31 Oct 2028 | 1 | gate 1 | Scoping |
| 9 | BrynGwyn Energy Park | 250 MW | 1,288.9 MW | 31 Oct 2028 | 1 | gate 1 | Scoping |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NESO TEC Register, file dated 20 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 4 | 650.1 MW |
| 2027 | 1 | 88.4 MW |
| 2028 | 4 | 800.4 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fron Goch | Onshore wind | 252.7 MW | 31 Oct 2026 | Scoping |
| BrynGwyn Energy Park | Onshore wind | 250 MW | 31 Oct 2028 | Scoping |
| Lan Fawr Energy Park | Onshore wind | 246.4 MW | 11 Sep 2028 | Scoping |
| Eppynt Common | Onshore wind | 189.5 MW | 31 Oct 2026 | Scoping |
| Bryn Glas Energy Park | Onshore wind | 159 MW | 31 Oct 2028 | Scoping |
| BlaenCothi Energy Park | Onshore wind | 145 MW | 31 Oct 2028 | Scoping |
| Builth Wells | Onshore wind | 133 MW | 31 Oct 2026 | Scoping |
| Nant Ceiment Energy Park | Onshore wind | 88.4 MW | 11 Sep 2027 | Scoping |
| Little Hill | Onshore wind | 74.9 MW | 31 Oct 2026 | Scoping |
| Carmarthen BESS | Battery storage | 0 MW | 31 Oct 2037 | Scoping |
Supported by National Energy SO Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.