The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Gresham House Rayleigh BESS
31 May 2024 to 30 Jun 2028 (gate not printed) - Bradwell Energy Park
31 May 2024 to 31 Oct 2032 (gate not printed) - Bradwell Energy Park
31 May 2024 to 31 Oct 2034 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Gresham House Rayleigh BESS | 31 May 2024 | 30 Jun 2028 | 480 MW |
| Bradwell Energy Park | 31 May 2024 | 31 Oct 2032 | 499 MW |
| Bradwell Energy Park | 31 May 2024 | 31 Oct 2034 | 551 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2028 | 480 MW |
| 2032 | 979 MW |
| 2034 | 1,530 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Gresham House Rayleigh BESS | 480 MW | 0 MW | 30 Jun 2028 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 2 | Bradwell Energy Park | 499 MW | 480 MW | 31 Oct 2032 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 3 | Bradwell Energy Park | 551 MW | 979 MW | 31 Oct 2034 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NESO TEC Register, file dated 20 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2028 | 1 | 480 MW |
| 2032 | 1 | 499 MW |
| 2034 | 1 | 551 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bradwell Energy Park | Hybrid | 1,050 MW | 31 Oct 2034 | Scoping |
| Gresham House Rayleigh BESS | Battery storage | 480 MW | 30 Jun 2028 | Scoping |
Supported by National Energy SO Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.