The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Dollymans Storage
31 May 2024 to 12 Jan 2023, date already passed (gate not printed) - Rayleigh 1 Tertiary
31 May 2024 to 31 Oct 2028 (gate not printed) - Rayleigh 2 Tertiary
31 May 2024 to 31 Oct 2028 (gate not printed) - Rayleigh GP3
22 Jul 2025 to 30 Oct 2034 (gate not printed) - Middlewick Wind
22 Jul 2025 to 31 Oct 2034 (gate not printed) - Fairgreen Energy Storage
22 Jul 2025 to 31 Oct 2034 (gate 1)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Dollymans Storage | 31 May 2024 | 12 Jan 2023 | 99.8 MW |
| Rayleigh 1 Tertiary | 31 May 2024 | 31 Oct 2028 | 57 MW |
| Rayleigh 2 Tertiary | 31 May 2024 | 31 Oct 2028 | 57 MW |
| Rayleigh GP3 | 22 Jul 2025 | 30 Oct 2034 | 30 MW |
| Middlewick Wind | 22 Jul 2025 | 31 Oct 2034 | 120 MW |
| Fairgreen Energy Storage | 22 Jul 2025 | 31 Oct 2034 | 150 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2023 | 99.8 MW |
| 2028 | 213.8 MW |
| 2034 | 513.8 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Dollymans Storage | 99.8 MW | 0 MW | 12 Jan 2023 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 2 | Rayleigh 1 Tertiary | 57 MW | 99.8 MW | 31 Oct 2028 | not stated | gate not printed | Consents Approved |
| 3 | Rayleigh 2 Tertiary | 57 MW | 156.8 MW | 31 Oct 2028 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 4 | Rayleigh GP3 | 30 MW | 213.8 MW | 30 Oct 2034 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 5 | Middlewick Wind | 120 MW | 243.8 MW | 31 Oct 2034 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 6 | Fairgreen Energy Storage | 150 MW | 363.8 MW | 31 Oct 2034 | 1 | gate 1 | Scoping |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NESO TEC Register, file dated 20 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2023 | 1 | 99.8 MW |
| 2028 | 2 | 114 MW |
| 2034 | 3 | 300 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fairgreen Energy Storage | Battery storage | 150 MW | 31 Oct 2034 | Scoping |
| Middlewick Wind | Onshore wind | 120 MW | 31 Oct 2034 | Scoping |
| Dollymans Storage | Battery storage | 99.8 MW | 12 Jan 2023 | Scoping |
| Rayleigh 2 Tertiary | Hybrid | 57 MW | 31 Oct 2028 | Scoping |
| Rayleigh 1 Tertiary | Hybrid | 57 MW | 31 Oct 2028 | Consents Approved |
| Rayleigh GP3 | Battery storage | 30 MW | 30 Oct 2034 | Scoping |
Supported by National Energy SO Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.