The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Hagshaw LDES
22 Jul 2025 to 31 Oct 2036 (gate not printed) - High Netherfauld Farm BESS
22 Jul 2025 to 31 Oct 2037 (gate not printed) - Clyde South Energy Park
22 Jul 2025 to 31 Oct 2037 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Hagshaw LDES | 22 Jul 2025 | 31 Oct 2036 | 500 MW |
| High Netherfauld Farm BESS | 22 Jul 2025 | 31 Oct 2037 | 504 MW |
| Clyde South Energy Park | 22 Jul 2025 | 31 Oct 2037 | 120 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2036 | 500 MW |
| 2037 | 1,124 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Hagshaw LDES | 500 MW | 0 MW | 31 Oct 2036 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 2 | High Netherfauld Farm BESS | 504 MW | 500 MW | 31 Oct 2037 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 3 | Clyde South Energy Park | 120 MW | 1,004 MW | 31 Oct 2037 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NESO TEC Register, file dated 20 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2036 | 1 | 500 MW |
| 2037 | 2 | 624 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| High Netherfauld Farm BESS | Battery storage | 504 MW | 31 Oct 2037 | Scoping |
| Hagshaw LDES | Battery storage | 500 MW | 31 Oct 2036 | Scoping |
| Clyde South Energy Park | Hybrid | 120 MW | 31 Oct 2037 | Scoping |
Supported by National Energy SO Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.