The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Sheaf Energy
31 May 2024 to 30 Apr 2025, date already passed (gate not printed) - Harrington Franklin Limited
27 Sep 2024 to 31 Oct 2025, date already passed (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sheaf Energy | 31 May 2024 | 30 Apr 2025 | 249 MW |
| Harrington Franklin Limited | 27 Sep 2024 | 31 Oct 2025 | 49.95 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2025 | 298.95 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Sheaf Energy | 249 MW | 0 MW | 30 Apr 2025 | not stated | gate not printed | Consents Approved |
| 2 | Harrington Franklin Limited | 49.95 MW | 249 MW | 31 Oct 2025 | not stated | gate not printed | Awaiting Consents |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NESO TEC Register, file dated 20 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 2 | 298.95 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Nemo Link | Interconnector | 1,020 MW | not stated | Built |
| Sheaf Energy | Battery storage | 249 MW | 30 Apr 2025 | Consents Approved |
| Richborough 2 (RICHBOROUGH ENERGY PARK LIMITED) | Battery storage | 50 MW | not stated | Built |
| Richborough 1 (RICHBOROUGH ENERGY PARK LIMITED) | Battery storage | 50 MW | not stated | Built |
| Harrington Franklin Limited | Battery storage | 49.95 MW | 31 Oct 2025 | Awaiting Consents |
| TINZ Nene 4 (Richborough) | Reactive compensation | 0 MW | 30 May 2025 | Scoping |
| Tamar-Richborough | Reactive compensation | 0 MW | 31 Oct 2025 | Scoping |
Supported by National Energy SO Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.