The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Rochdale BESS
31 May 2024 to 30 Oct 2029 (gate 2) - Calderdale Wind Farm 240 MW
22 Jul 2025 to 30 Oct 2037 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Rochdale BESS | 31 May 2024 | 30 Oct 2029 | 57 MW |
| Calderdale Wind Farm 240 MW | 22 Jul 2025 | 30 Oct 2037 | 170 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2029 | 57 MW |
| 2037 | 227 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Rochdale BESS | 57 MW | 0 MW | 30 Oct 2029 | 2 | gate 2 | Consents Approved |
| 2 | Calderdale Wind Farm 240 MW | 170 MW | 57 MW | 30 Oct 2037 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NESO TEC Register, file dated 20 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2029 | 1 | 57 MW |
| 2037 | 1 | 170 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Calderdale Wind Farm 240 MW | Onshore wind | 170 MW | 30 Oct 2037 | Scoping |
| Rochdale BESS | Battery storage | 57 MW | 30 Oct 2029 | Consents Approved |
| Green Frog @ Goose House Lane | Gas | 21 MW | not stated | Built |
Supported by National Energy SO Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.