The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Essendine
31 May 2024 to 1 Jan 2028 (gate not printed) - Graeme Road Solar & BESS
31 May 2024 to 30 Oct 2038 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Essendine | 31 May 2024 | 1 Jan 2028 | 240 MW |
| Graeme Road Solar & BESS | 31 May 2024 | 30 Oct 2038 | 550 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2028 | 240 MW |
| 2038 | 790 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Essendine | 240 MW | 0 MW | 1 Jan 2028 | not stated | gate not printed | Consents Approved |
| 2 | Graeme Road Solar & BESS | 550 MW | 240 MW | 30 Oct 2038 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NESO TEC Register, file dated 20 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2028 | 1 | 240 MW |
| 2038 | 1 | 550 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Graeme Road Solar & BESS | Hybrid | 550 MW | 30 Oct 2038 | Scoping |
| Essendine | Solar | 240 MW | 1 Jan 2028 | Consents Approved |
Supported by National Energy SO Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.