The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Nethermains
7 Nov 2025 to 30 May 2023, date already passed (gate not printed) - Berry BPI Wind Farm
7 Nov 2025 to 21 Aug 2028 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Nethermains | 7 Nov 2025 | 30 May 2023 | 7.48 MW |
| Berry BPI Wind Farm | 7 Nov 2025 | 21 Aug 2028 | 10 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2023 | 7.48 MW |
| 2028 | 17.48 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Nethermains | 7.48 MW | 0 MW | 30 May 2023 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 2 | Berry BPI Wind Farm | 10 MW | 7.48 MW | 21 Aug 2028 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NESO Embedded Register, file dated 20 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2023 | 1 | 7.48 MW |
| 2028 | 1 | 10 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Millour Hill Wind Farm | Onshore wind | 24 MW | not stated | Built |
| Sorbie Windfarm | Onshore wind | 12.6 MW | not stated | Built |
| Berry BPI Wind Farm | Onshore wind | 10 MW | 21 Aug 2028 | Scoping |
| Nethermains | Solar | 7.48 MW | 30 May 2023 | Scoping |
| Lochcraigs Farm PV Farm | Solar | 4.75 MW | not stated | Built |
| Zebec Biogas | Biomass and waste | 2.5 MW | not stated | Built |
| Halkshill Hydro | Hydro and pumped storage | 1.34 MW | not stated | Built |
| Pundeavon Farm | Onshore wind | 0.9 MW | not stated | Built |
| Watson Autos Wind Turbine | Onshore wind | 0.5 MW | not stated | Built |
| Highland Meats CHP | Gas | 0.13 MW | not stated | Built |
Supported by National Energy SO Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.