The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Sanquhar II Wind Farm
31 May 2024 to 31 Jul 2026, date already passed (gate not printed) - Sanquhar II Wind Farm
31 May 2024 to 28 Feb 2027 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sanquhar II Wind Farm | 31 May 2024 | 31 Jul 2026 | 137 MW |
| Sanquhar II Wind Farm | 31 May 2024 | 28 Feb 2027 | 113 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2026 | 137 MW |
| 2027 | 250 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Sanquhar II Wind Farm | 137 MW | 0 MW | 31 Jul 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Consents Approved |
| 2 | Sanquhar II Wind Farm | 113 MW | 137 MW | 28 Feb 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Consents Approved |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NESO TEC Register, file dated 20 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 1 | 137 MW |
| 2027 | 1 | 113 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sanquhar II Wind Farm (SANQUHAR II COMMUNITY WIND CO LTD) | Onshore wind | 250 MW | 28 Feb 2027 | Consents Approved |
Supported by National Energy SO Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.