The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Sellindge (Tertiary)
31 May 2024 to 31 Oct 2028 (gate not printed) - Sellindge (Tertiary)
31 May 2024 to 31 Oct 2031 (gate not printed) - Partridge Farm BESS
31 May 2024 to 31 Oct 2037 (gate 1)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sellindge (Tertiary) | 31 May 2024 | 31 Oct 2028 | 49.9 MW |
| Sellindge (Tertiary) | 31 May 2024 | 31 Oct 2031 | 26.1 MW |
| Partridge Farm BESS | 31 May 2024 | 31 Oct 2037 | 500 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2028 | 49.9 MW |
| 2031 | 76 MW |
| 2037 | 576 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Sellindge (Tertiary) | 49.9 MW | 0 MW | 31 Oct 2028 | not stated | gate not printed | Awaiting Consents |
| 2 | Sellindge (Tertiary) | 26.1 MW | 49.9 MW | 31 Oct 2031 | not stated | gate not printed | Awaiting Consents |
| 3 | Partridge Farm BESS | 500 MW | 76 MW | 31 Oct 2037 | 1 | gate 1 | Scoping |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NESO TEC Register, file dated 20 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2028 | 1 | 49.9 MW |
| 2031 | 1 | 26.1 MW |
| 2037 | 1 | 500 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| IFA Interconnector | Interconnector | 1,988 MW | not stated | Built |
| ElecLink | Interconnector | 1,000 MW | not stated | Built |
| Partridge Farm BESS | Battery storage | 500 MW | 31 Oct 2037 | Scoping |
| Sellindge (Tertiary) | Battery storage | 76 MW | 31 Oct 2031 | Awaiting Consents |
| Sevington | Gas | 10 MW | not stated | Built |
| Sellindge Grid Stability Services | Reactive compensation | 0 MW | 11 Aug 2026 | Consents Approved |
Supported by National Energy SO Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.