The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Allt an Tuir Renewable Energy Park
31 May 2024 to 30 Jun 2031 (gate not printed) - Meall Buidhe Wind Farm
20 Dec 2024 to 31 Oct 2032 (gate not printed) - Strath Oykel Wind Farm
21 Mar 2025 to 31 Oct 2032 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Allt an Tuir Renewable Energy Park | 31 May 2024 | 30 Jun 2031 | 50 MW |
| Meall Buidhe Wind Farm | 20 Dec 2024 | 31 Oct 2032 | 40 MW |
| Strath Oykel Wind Farm | 21 Mar 2025 | 31 Oct 2032 | 74 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2031 | 50 MW |
| 2032 | 164 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Allt an Tuir Renewable Energy Park | 50 MW | 0 MW | 30 Jun 2031 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 2 | Meall Buidhe Wind Farm | 40 MW | 50 MW | 31 Oct 2032 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 3 | Strath Oykel Wind Farm | 74 MW | 90 MW | 31 Oct 2032 | not stated | gate not printed | Awaiting Consents |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NESO TEC Register, file dated 20 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2031 | 1 | 50 MW |
| 2032 | 2 | 114 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Strath Oykel Wind Farm | Hybrid | 74 MW | 31 Oct 2032 | Awaiting Consents |
| Allt an Tuir Renewable Energy Park | Hybrid | 50 MW | 30 Jun 2031 | Scoping |
| Meall Buidhe Wind Farm | Onshore wind | 40 MW | 31 Oct 2032 | Scoping |
| Rosehall | Onshore wind | 24.7 MW | not stated | Built |
| Shin (SSE GENERATION LIMITED) | Hydro and pumped storage | 18.6 MW | not stated | Built |
Supported by National Energy SO Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.