The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Sizewell C
31 May 2024 to 31 Jul 2035 (gate not printed) - Sizewell C
31 May 2024 to 31 Jul 2036 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sizewell C | 31 May 2024 | 31 Jul 2035 | 1,670 MW |
| Sizewell C | 31 May 2024 | 31 Jul 2036 | 1,670 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2035 | 1,670 MW |
| 2036 | 3,340 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Sizewell C | 1,670 MW | 0 MW | 31 Jul 2035 | not stated | gate not printed | Consents Approved |
| 2 | Sizewell C | 1,670 MW | 1,670 MW | 31 Jul 2036 | not stated | gate not printed | Consents Approved |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NESO TEC Register, file dated 20 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2035 | 1 | 1,670 MW |
| 2036 | 1 | 1,670 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sizewell C | Nuclear | 3,340 MW | 31 Jul 2036 | Consents Approved |
| Sizewell B | Nuclear | 1,230 MW | not stated | Built |
Supported by National Energy SO Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.