The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Red House Farm - Friston 400kV 249MW connection
31 May 2024 to 31 Oct 2034 (gate not printed) - PVDP Woodbridge
22 Jul 2025 to 31 Oct 2034 (gate not printed) - Lime Tree Energy Park
31 May 2024 to 31 Oct 2034 (gate not printed) - Woodbridge - Noventum
22 Jul 2025 to 31 Oct 2034 (gate 1)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Red House Farm - Friston 400kV 249MW connection | 31 May 2024 | 31 Oct 2034 | 249 MW |
| PVDP Woodbridge | 22 Jul 2025 | 31 Oct 2034 | 610 MW |
| Lime Tree Energy Park | 31 May 2024 | 31 Oct 2034 | 249.9 MW |
| Woodbridge - Noventum | 22 Jul 2025 | 31 Oct 2034 | 400 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2034 | 1,508.9 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Red House Farm - Friston 400kV 249MW connection | 249 MW | 0 MW | 31 Oct 2034 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 2 | PVDP Woodbridge | 610 MW | 249 MW | 31 Oct 2034 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 3 | Lime Tree Energy Park | 249.9 MW | 859 MW | 31 Oct 2034 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 4 | Woodbridge - Noventum | 400 MW | 1,108.9 MW | 31 Oct 2034 | 1 | gate 1 | Scoping |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NESO TEC Register, file dated 20 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2034 | 4 | 1,508.9 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| PVDP Woodbridge | Hybrid | 610 MW | 31 Oct 2034 | Scoping |
| Woodbridge - Noventum | Battery storage | 400 MW | 31 Oct 2034 | Scoping |
| Lime Tree Energy Park | Hybrid | 249.9 MW | 31 Oct 2034 | Scoping |
| Red House Farm - Friston 400kV 249MW connection | Battery storage | 249 MW | 31 Oct 2034 | Scoping |
Supported by National Energy SO Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.