The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Butt Lane - Grimsby BESS
21 Mar 2025 to 30 Oct 2035 (gate 1) - Sweet Briar Energy Park
22 Jul 2025 to 30 Oct 2035 (gate not printed) - Killingholme Energy Park
22 Jul 2025 to 31 Oct 2035 (gate not printed) - Crawcroft Lane Solar and Storage
22 Jul 2025 to 30 Oct 2039 (gate 1) - Lincolnshire Energy Park
22 Jul 2025 to 30 Oct 2039 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Butt Lane - Grimsby BESS | 21 Mar 2025 | 30 Oct 2035 | 240 MW |
| Sweet Briar Energy Park | 22 Jul 2025 | 30 Oct 2035 | 800 MW |
| Killingholme Energy Park | 22 Jul 2025 | 31 Oct 2035 | 500 MW |
| Crawcroft Lane Solar and Storage | 22 Jul 2025 | 30 Oct 2039 | 240 MW |
| Lincolnshire Energy Park | 22 Jul 2025 | 30 Oct 2039 | 500 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2035 | 1,540 MW |
| 2039 | 2,280 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Butt Lane - Grimsby BESS | 240 MW | 0 MW | 30 Oct 2035 | 1 | gate 1 | Scoping |
| 2 | Sweet Briar Energy Park | 800 MW | 240 MW | 30 Oct 2035 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 3 | Killingholme Energy Park | 500 MW | 1,040 MW | 31 Oct 2035 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 4 | Crawcroft Lane Solar and Storage | 240 MW | 1,540 MW | 30 Oct 2039 | 1 | gate 1 | Scoping |
| 5 | Lincolnshire Energy Park | 500 MW | 1,780 MW | 30 Oct 2039 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NESO TEC Register, file dated 20 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2035 | 3 | 1,540 MW |
| 2039 | 2 | 740 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sweet Briar Energy Park | Hybrid | 800 MW | 30 Oct 2035 | Scoping |
| Lincolnshire Energy Park | Hybrid | 500 MW | 30 Oct 2039 | Scoping |
| Killingholme Energy Park | Hybrid | 500 MW | 31 Oct 2035 | Scoping |
| Crawcroft Lane Solar and Storage | Hybrid | 240 MW | 30 Oct 2039 | Scoping |
| Butt Lane - Grimsby BESS | Battery storage | 240 MW | 30 Oct 2035 | Scoping |
Supported by National Energy SO Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.