The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Spennymoor
31 May 2024 to 31 Oct 2028 (gate 1) - Spennymoor PV & BESS
31 May 2024 to 30 Jul 2032 (gate not printed) - Spennymoor Greener Grid Park
31 May 2024 to 30 Oct 2035 (gate not printed) - Spennymoor PV & BESS Sub
31 May 2024 to 30 Oct 2035 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Spennymoor | 31 May 2024 | 31 Oct 2028 | 49.9 MW |
| Spennymoor PV & BESS | 31 May 2024 | 30 Jul 2032 | 49.9 MW |
| Spennymoor Greener Grid Park | 31 May 2024 | 30 Oct 2035 | 500 MW |
| Spennymoor PV & BESS Sub | 31 May 2024 | 30 Oct 2035 | 249.9 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2028 | 49.9 MW |
| 2032 | 99.8 MW |
| 2035 | 849.7 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Spennymoor | 49.9 MW | 0 MW | 31 Oct 2028 | 1 | gate 1 | Awaiting Consents |
| 2 | Spennymoor PV & BESS | 49.9 MW | 49.9 MW | 30 Jul 2032 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 3 | Spennymoor Greener Grid Park | 500 MW | 99.8 MW | 30 Oct 2035 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 4 | Spennymoor PV & BESS Sub | 249.9 MW | 599.8 MW | 30 Oct 2035 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NESO TEC Register, file dated 20 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2028 | 1 | 49.9 MW |
| 2032 | 1 | 49.9 MW |
| 2035 | 2 | 749.9 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Spennymoor Greener Grid Park | Battery storage | 500 MW | 30 Oct 2035 | Scoping |
| Spennymoor PV & BESS Sub | Hybrid | 249.9 MW | 30 Oct 2035 | Scoping |
| Spennymoor PV & BESS | Hybrid | 49.9 MW | 30 Jul 2032 | Scoping |
| Spennymoor (PIVOTED POWER LLP) | Battery storage | 49.9 MW | 31 Oct 2028 | Awaiting Consents |
Supported by National Energy SO Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.