N84 Grid

Stirling 132/33kV

NESO connection site, host SPT.

Contracted here0.09 GWNot yet connected, as printed
Entries in the queue2entries with a printed MW
Earliest connection date31 Jan 2029Date printed in the register

The queue, in order

Order calculated by N84
First in queue89.9 MW across the first 2 projects
Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator.

Dates in the queue

From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order

Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. Start is the accepted date as printed, else the date N84 first saw the row.
Table view
Dates in the queue
ProjectFromConnection dateMW
Touch Energy Park31 May 202431 Jan 202960 MW
Carron Valley Generating Facility7 Nov 202530 Apr 202929.9 MW

Contracted MW as dates arrive

Running total by connection year, years to scale

0 MW50 MW100 MW2029: 90 MW202990 MW
0 MW50 MW100 MW2029: 90 MW202990 MW
Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator.
Table view
Cumulative MW by connection year
YearCumulative MW
202989.9 MW

MW ahead in N84's order: calculator

Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator.

Queue

Queue (calculated by N84, method n84_order_v2)
Placecalculated by N84ProjectMW (as published)MW ahead (N84 order)Connection dateGateOrder groupStatus (as printed)
1Touch Energy Park60 MW0 MW31 Jan 2029not statedgate not printedScoping
2Carron Valley Generating Facility29.9 MW60 MW30 Apr 2029not statedgate not printedScoping

Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NESO TEC Register, file dated 20 Oct 2026; the NESO Embedded Register, file dated 20 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order

Contracted MW by effective-from year, as published
Year (MW effective from)ProjectsMW
2029289.9 MW

Projects recorded at this site

Projects recorded at this site, as printed
Project (as published)TechnologyMWConnection dateStatus (as printed)
Touch Energy ParkHybrid60 MW31 Jan 2029Scoping
Carron Valley Generating FacilityOnshore wind29.9 MW30 Apr 2029Scoping

Supported by National Energy SO Open Data

Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.