The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Craigton and Spitalhill Wind Farm
7 Nov 2025 to 30 Sep 2023, date already passed (gate not printed) - Strathleven GSP
7 Nov 2025 to 10 Aug 2026, date already passed (gate not printed) - Murroch BESS
31 May 2024 to 22 May 2031 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Craigton and Spitalhill Wind Farm | 7 Nov 2025 | 30 Sep 2023 | 21 MW |
| Strathleven GSP | 7 Nov 2025 | 10 Aug 2026 | 1.13 MW |
| Murroch BESS | 31 May 2024 | 22 May 2031 | 200 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2023 | 21 MW |
| 2026 | 22.13 MW |
| 2031 | 222.13 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Craigton and Spitalhill Wind Farm | 21 MW | 0 MW | 30 Sep 2023 | not stated | gate not printed | Awaiting Consents |
| 2 | Strathleven GSP | 1.13 MW | 21 MW | 10 Aug 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 3 | Murroch BESS | 200 MW | 22.13 MW | 22 May 2031 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NESO Embedded Register, file dated 20 Oct 2026; the NESO TEC Register, file dated 20 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2023 | 1 | 21 MW |
| 2026 | 1 | 1.13 MW |
| 2031 | 1 | 200 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Murroch BESS | Battery storage | 200 MW | 22 May 2031 | Scoping |
| Craigton and Spitalhill Wind Farm | Onshore wind | 21 MW | 30 Sep 2023 | Awaiting Consents |
| Strathleven GSP (SP DISTRIBUTION PLC) | Solar | 1.13 MW | 10 Aug 2026 | Scoping |
Supported by National Energy SO Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.