The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Sundon
31 May 2024 to 30 Apr 2027 (gate 2) - Sundon Storage
31 May 2024 to 30 Oct 2027 (gate 1) - Fancott
31 May 2024 to 30 Oct 2031 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sundon | 31 May 2024 | 30 Apr 2027 | 50 MW |
| Sundon Storage | 31 May 2024 | 30 Oct 2027 | 500 MW |
| Fancott | 31 May 2024 | 30 Oct 2031 | 600 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2027 | 550 MW |
| 2031 | 1,150 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Sundon | 50 MW | 0 MW | 30 Apr 2027 | 2 | gate 2 | Under Construction/Commissioning |
| 2 | Sundon Storage | 500 MW | 50 MW | 30 Oct 2027 | 1 | gate 1 | Scoping |
| 3 | Fancott | 600 MW | 550 MW | 30 Oct 2031 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NESO TEC Register, file dated 20 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2027 | 2 | 550 MW |
| 2031 | 1 | 600 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fancott | Battery storage | 600 MW | 30 Oct 2031 | Scoping |
| Sundon Storage | Battery storage | 500 MW | 30 Oct 2027 | Scoping |
| Sundon (SUNDON BATTERY STORAGE LIMITED) | Battery storage | 50 MW | 30 Apr 2027 | Under Construction/Commissioning |
| Sundon Pivoted Power | Solar | 49.9 MW | not stated | Built |
| Chapel Farm Battery Storage Project | Battery storage | 49.5 MW | not stated | Built |
| Clayhill Farm | Battery storage | 40 MW | not stated | Built |
| Sundon (SUNDON GREEN LIMITED) | Battery storage | 39.9 MW | not stated | Built |
| Sundon BESS | Battery storage | 0 MW | not stated | Scoping |
| Millfield Lane BESS & Solar | Hybrid | 0 MW | 30 Oct 2037 | Scoping |
Supported by National Energy SO Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.