The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Cornabo Wind
7 Nov 2025 to 31 Oct 2026 (gate not printed) - Tarland Battery Storage System
31 May 2024 to 31 Oct 2026 (gate not printed) - Burnside Farm PV
7 Nov 2025 to 31 Oct 2032 (gate 1) - Blackhill Farm
7 Nov 2025 to 31 Oct 2032 (gate 1)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Cornabo Wind | 7 Nov 2025 | 31 Oct 2026 | 2.4 MW |
| Tarland Battery Storage System | 31 May 2024 | 31 Oct 2026 | 20 MW |
| Burnside Farm PV | 7 Nov 2025 | 31 Oct 2032 | 32.58 MW |
| Blackhill Farm | 7 Nov 2025 | 31 Oct 2032 | 49.9 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2026 | 22.4 MW |
| 2032 | 104.88 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Cornabo Wind | 2.4 MW | 0 MW | 31 Oct 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 2 | Tarland Battery Storage System | 20 MW | 2.4 MW | 31 Oct 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Consents Approved |
| 3 | Burnside Farm PV | 32.58 MW | 22.4 MW | 31 Oct 2032 | 1 | gate 1 | Scoping |
| 4 | Blackhill Farm | 49.9 MW | 54.98 MW | 31 Oct 2032 | 1 | gate 1 | Scoping |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NESO Embedded Register, file dated 20 Oct 2026; the NESO TEC Register, file dated 20 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2 | 22.4 MW |
| 2032 | 2 | 82.48 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Blackhill Farm | Battery storage | 49.9 MW | 31 Oct 2032 | Scoping |
| Burnside Farm PV | Solar | 32.58 MW | 31 Oct 2032 | Scoping |
| Tarland Battery Storage System | Battery storage | 20 MW | 31 Oct 2026 | Consents Approved |
| Kildrummy Wind Farm | Onshore wind | 18.4 MW | not stated | Built |
| Cairnmore PH3 Wind Farm | Onshore wind | 2.55 MW | not stated | Built |
| Cornabo Wind | Onshore wind | 2.4 MW | 31 Oct 2026 | Scoping |
| River Muick Hydro | Hydro and pumped storage | 2 MW | not stated | Built |
Supported by National Energy SO Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.