The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Myreton BESS
21 Mar 2025 to 31 Oct 2028 (gate not printed) - Tealing Energy Park
31 May 2024 to 31 Oct 2033 (gate 1) - Akku Tealing Battery Storage
27 Sep 2024 to 31 Oct 2033 (gate 1) - South Powrie Farm
27 Sep 2024 to 31 Oct 2033 (gate 1)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Myreton BESS | 21 Mar 2025 | 31 Oct 2028 | 200 MW |
| Tealing Energy Park | 31 May 2024 | 31 Oct 2033 | 1,400 MW |
| Akku Tealing Battery Storage | 27 Sep 2024 | 31 Oct 2033 | 500 MW |
| South Powrie Farm | 27 Sep 2024 | 31 Oct 2033 | 500 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2028 | 200 MW |
| 2033 | 2,600 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Myreton BESS | 200 MW | 0 MW | 31 Oct 2028 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 2 | Tealing Energy Park | 1,400 MW | 200 MW | 31 Oct 2033 | 1 | gate 1 | Scoping |
| 3 | Akku Tealing Battery Storage | 500 MW | 1,600 MW | 31 Oct 2033 | 1 | gate 1 | Scoping |
| 4 | South Powrie Farm | 500 MW | 2,100 MW | 31 Oct 2033 | 1 | gate 1 | Scoping |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NESO TEC Register, file dated 20 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2028 | 1 | 200 MW |
| 2033 | 3 | 2,400 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Tealing Energy Park | Battery storage | 1,400 MW | 31 Oct 2033 | Scoping |
| Seagreen 1 Offshore Wind Farm | Offshore wind | 1,075 MW | not stated | Built |
| Akku Tealing Battery Storage | Battery storage | 500 MW | 31 Oct 2033 | Scoping |
| South Powrie Farm | Battery storage | 500 MW | 31 Oct 2033 | Scoping |
| Myreton BESS | Battery storage | 200 MW | 31 Oct 2028 | Scoping |
| Isenau Two | Battery storage | 0 MW | not stated | Scoping |
| Isenau Five | Battery storage | 0 MW | not stated | Scoping |
| Tealing BESS (100MW) | Battery storage | 0 MW | not stated | Scoping |
Supported by National Energy SO Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.