The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Lackenby PV & BESS Station
31 May 2024 to 31 Oct 2033 (gate 1) - NEL Lackenby
31 May 2024 to 30 Oct 2035 (gate 1) - NatPower Teesside Green Energy Park
31 May 2024 to 31 Oct 2035 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Lackenby PV & BESS Station | 31 May 2024 | 31 Oct 2033 | 240 MW |
| NEL Lackenby | 31 May 2024 | 30 Oct 2035 | 228 MW |
| NatPower Teesside Green Energy Park | 31 May 2024 | 31 Oct 2035 | 1,000 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2033 | 240 MW |
| 2035 | 1,468 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Lackenby PV & BESS Station | 240 MW | 0 MW | 31 Oct 2033 | 1 | gate 1 | Scoping |
| 2 | NEL Lackenby | 228 MW | 240 MW | 30 Oct 2035 | 1 | gate 1 | Scoping |
| 3 | NatPower Teesside Green Energy Park | 1,000 MW | 468 MW | 31 Oct 2035 | not stated | gate not printed | Consents Approved |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NESO TEC Register, file dated 20 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2033 | 1 | 240 MW |
| 2035 | 2 | 1,228 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| NatPower Teesside Green Energy Park | Battery storage | 1,000 MW | 31 Oct 2035 | Consents Approved |
| Tees Renewable Energy Plant | Biomass and waste | 285 MW | not stated | Built |
| Lackenby PV & BESS Station | Hybrid | 240 MW | 31 Oct 2033 | Scoping |
| NEL Lackenby | Battery storage | 228 MW | 30 Oct 2035 | Scoping |
Supported by National Energy SO Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.