The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- St Marys Isle Solar Farm
31 May 2024 to 14 Jun 2030 (gate 2) - Culraven Solar Farm
7 Nov 2025 to 26 Aug 2027 (gate not printed) - Glen Farm Wind
7 Nov 2025 to 31 Oct 2036 (gate 1)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| St Marys Isle Solar Farm | 31 May 2024 | 14 Jun 2030 | 36 MW |
| Culraven Solar Farm | 7 Nov 2025 | 26 Aug 2027 | 29.9 MW |
| Glen Farm Wind | 7 Nov 2025 | 31 Oct 2036 | 35.2 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2027 | 29.9 MW |
| 2030 | 65.9 MW |
| 2036 | 101.1 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | St Marys Isle Solar Farm | 36 MW | 0 MW | 14 Jun 2030 | 2 | gate 2 | Consents Approved |
| 2 | Culraven Solar Farm | 29.9 MW | 36 MW | 26 Aug 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 3 | Glen Farm Wind | 35.2 MW | 65.9 MW | 31 Oct 2036 | 1 | gate 1 | Scoping |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NESO TEC Register, file dated 20 Oct 2026; the NESO Embedded Register, file dated 20 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2027 | 1 | 29.9 MW |
| 2030 | 1 | 36 MW |
| 2036 | 1 | 35.2 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| St Marys Isle Solar Farm | Hybrid | 36 MW | 14 Jun 2030 | Consents Approved |
| Glen Farm Wind | Hybrid | 35.2 MW | 31 Oct 2036 | Scoping |
| Tongland (Drax River Hydro Limited) | Hydro and pumped storage | 33 MW | not stated | Built |
| Culraven Solar Farm | Solar | 29.9 MW | 26 Aug 2027 | Scoping |
Supported by National Energy SO Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.