The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Tween Bridge Solar Park
31 May 2024 to 30 Oct 2029 (gate not printed) - Tween Bridge Solar Park
31 May 2024 to 30 Nov 2032 (gate not printed) - Kinoulton Solar & BESS
20 Dec 2024 to 30 Oct 2034 (gate 1) - Epworth PV & BESS Station
31 May 2024 to 30 Oct 2035 (gate 1) - Tween Bridge Solar Park
31 May 2024 to 30 Oct 2037 (gate not printed) - CRT Keadby 2
22 Jul 2025 to 30 Oct 2039 (gate 1)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Tween Bridge Solar Park | 31 May 2024 | 30 Oct 2029 | 340 MW |
| Tween Bridge Solar Park | 31 May 2024 | 30 Nov 2032 | 250 MW |
| Kinoulton Solar & BESS | 20 Dec 2024 | 30 Oct 2034 | 500 MW |
| Epworth PV & BESS Station | 31 May 2024 | 30 Oct 2035 | 150 MW |
| Tween Bridge Solar Park | 31 May 2024 | 30 Oct 2037 | 210 MW |
| CRT Keadby 2 | 22 Jul 2025 | 30 Oct 2039 | 240 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2029 | 340 MW |
| 2032 | 590 MW |
| 2034 | 1,090 MW |
| 2035 | 1,240 MW |
| 2037 | 1,450 MW |
| 2039 | 1,690 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Tween Bridge Solar Park | 340 MW | 0 MW | 30 Oct 2029 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 2 | Tween Bridge Solar Park | 250 MW | 340 MW | 30 Nov 2032 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 3 | Kinoulton Solar & BESS | 500 MW | 590 MW | 30 Oct 2034 | 1 | gate 1 | Scoping |
| 4 | Epworth PV & BESS Station | 150 MW | 1,090 MW | 30 Oct 2035 | 1 | gate 1 | Scoping |
| 5 | Tween Bridge Solar Park | 210 MW | 1,240 MW | 30 Oct 2037 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 6 | CRT Keadby 2 | 240 MW | 1,450 MW | 30 Oct 2039 | 1 | gate 1 | Scoping |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NESO TEC Register, file dated 20 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2029 | 1 | 340 MW |
| 2032 | 1 | 250 MW |
| 2034 | 1 | 500 MW |
| 2035 | 1 | 150 MW |
| 2037 | 1 | 210 MW |
| 2039 | 1 | 240 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Tween Bridge Solar Park | Hybrid | 800 MW | 30 Oct 2037 | Scoping |
| Kinoulton Solar & BESS | Hybrid | 500 MW | 30 Oct 2034 | Scoping |
| CRT Keadby 2 | Battery storage | 240 MW | 30 Oct 2039 | Scoping |
| Epworth PV & BESS Station | Hybrid | 150 MW | 30 Oct 2035 | Scoping |
Supported by National Energy SO Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.