The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Coddington
31 May 2024 to 30 Oct 2034 (gate 1) - Bicker Fen
22 Jul 2025 to 30 Oct 2034 (gate 1) - Oak Holt Solar
20 Dec 2024 to 30 Oct 2034 (gate 1) - Elmya Foxdale BESS
20 Dec 2024 to 30 Oct 2034 (gate 1) - Cranwell Solar & BESS Farm
21 Mar 2025 to 30 Oct 2034 (gate not printed) - NatPower Navenby Energy Park
20 Dec 2024 to 30 Oct 2034 (gate 1) - Grantham Solar Farm - RSL
21 Mar 2025 to 30 Oct 2034 (gate 1) - Barnby Solar Farm
31 May 2024 to 31 Oct 2034 (gate not printed) - Grantham Generation
31 May 2024 to 30 Oct 2035 (gate 1) - Noventum Navenby
31 May 2024 to 30 Oct 2035 (gate not printed) - Kinder PV & BESS Station
22 Jul 2025 to 30 Oct 2039 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Coddington | 31 May 2024 | 30 Oct 2034 | 240 MW |
| Bicker Fen | 22 Jul 2025 | 30 Oct 2034 | 400 MW |
| Oak Holt Solar | 20 Dec 2024 | 30 Oct 2034 | 400 MW |
| Elmya Foxdale BESS | 20 Dec 2024 | 30 Oct 2034 | 800 MW |
| Cranwell Solar & BESS Farm | 21 Mar 2025 | 30 Oct 2034 | 300 MW |
| NatPower Navenby Energy Park | 20 Dec 2024 | 30 Oct 2034 | 1,000 MW |
| Grantham Solar Farm - RSL | 21 Mar 2025 | 30 Oct 2034 | 810 MW |
| Barnby Solar Farm | 31 May 2024 | 31 Oct 2034 | 249.9 MW |
| Grantham Generation | 31 May 2024 | 30 Oct 2035 | 700 MW |
| Noventum Navenby | 31 May 2024 | 30 Oct 2035 | 249 MW |
| Kinder PV & BESS Station | 22 Jul 2025 | 30 Oct 2039 | 240 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2034 | 4,199.9 MW |
| 2035 | 5,148.9 MW |
| 2039 | 5,388.9 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Coddington | 240 MW | 0 MW | 30 Oct 2034 | 1 | gate 1 | Scoping |
| 2 | Bicker Fen | 400 MW | 240 MW | 30 Oct 2034 | 1 | gate 1 | Scoping |
| 3 | Oak Holt Solar | 400 MW | 640 MW | 30 Oct 2034 | 1 | gate 1 | Scoping |
| 4 | Elmya Foxdale BESS | 800 MW | 1,040 MW | 30 Oct 2034 | 1 | gate 1 | Scoping |
| 5 | Cranwell Solar & BESS Farm | 300 MW | 1,840 MW | 30 Oct 2034 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 6 | NatPower Navenby Energy Park | 1,000 MW | 2,140 MW | 30 Oct 2034 | 1 | gate 1 | Scoping |
| 7 | Grantham Solar Farm - RSL | 810 MW | 3,140 MW | 30 Oct 2034 | 1 | gate 1 | Scoping |
| 8 | Barnby Solar Farm | 249.9 MW | 3,950 MW | 31 Oct 2034 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 9 | Grantham Generation | 700 MW | 4,199.9 MW | 30 Oct 2035 | 1 | gate 1 | Scoping |
| 10 | Noventum Navenby | 249 MW | 4,899.9 MW | 30 Oct 2035 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 11 | Kinder PV & BESS Station | 240 MW | 5,148.9 MW | 30 Oct 2039 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NESO TEC Register, file dated 20 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2034 | 8 | 4,199.9 MW |
| 2035 | 2 | 949 MW |
| 2039 | 1 | 240 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| NatPower Navenby Energy Park | Battery storage | 1,000 MW | 30 Oct 2034 | Scoping |
| Grantham Solar Farm - RSL | Hybrid | 810 MW | 30 Oct 2034 | Scoping |
| Elmya Foxdale BESS | Battery storage | 800 MW | 30 Oct 2034 | Scoping |
| Grantham Generation | Hybrid | 700 MW | 30 Oct 2035 | Scoping |
| Oak Holt Solar | Hybrid | 400 MW | 30 Oct 2034 | Scoping |
| Bicker Fen | Hybrid | 400 MW | 30 Oct 2034 | Scoping |
| Cranwell Solar & BESS Farm | Hybrid | 300 MW | 30 Oct 2034 | Scoping |
| Barnby Solar Farm | Hybrid | 249.9 MW | 31 Oct 2034 | Scoping |
| Noventum Navenby | Hybrid | 249 MW | 30 Oct 2035 | Scoping |
| Kinder PV & BESS Station | Hybrid | 240 MW | 30 Oct 2039 | Scoping |
| Coddington | Battery storage | 240 MW | 30 Oct 2034 | Scoping |
Supported by National Energy SO Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.