The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- GT R4 Offshore Wind Farm
31 May 2024 to 30 Nov 2030 (gate not printed) - Meridian Solar Farm
31 May 2024 to 30 Jun 2033 (gate not printed) - Spalding PV and BESS Station
31 May 2024 to 30 Jul 2033 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| GT R4 Offshore Wind Farm | 31 May 2024 | 30 Nov 2030 | 1,500 MW |
| Meridian Solar Farm | 31 May 2024 | 30 Jun 2033 | 750 MW |
| Spalding PV and BESS Station | 31 May 2024 | 30 Jul 2033 | 480 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2030 | 1,500 MW |
| 2033 | 2,730 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | GT R4 Offshore Wind Farm | 1,500 MW | 0 MW | 30 Nov 2030 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 2 | Meridian Solar Farm | 750 MW | 1,500 MW | 30 Jun 2033 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 3 | Spalding PV and BESS Station | 480 MW | 2,250 MW | 30 Jul 2033 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NESO TEC Register, file dated 20 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2030 | 1 | 1,500 MW |
| 2033 | 2 | 1,230 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| GT R4 Offshore Wind Farm | Offshore wind | 1,500 MW | 30 Nov 2030 | Scoping |
| Meridian Solar Farm | Hybrid | 750 MW | 30 Jun 2033 | Scoping |
| Spalding PV and BESS Station | Hybrid | 480 MW | 30 Jul 2033 | Scoping |
Supported by National Energy SO Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.