The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Progress Power Station
31 May 2024 to 28 Jun 2024, date already passed (gate not printed) - EcoYaxley1
31 May 2024 to 30 Dec 2030 (gate not printed) - Yaxley GEC (Ethos Green)
31 May 2024 to 31 Oct 2031 (gate not printed) - Yaxley Farm
31 May 2024 to 31 Oct 2032 (gate 1)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Progress Power Station | 31 May 2024 | 28 Jun 2024 | 299 MW |
| EcoYaxley1 | 31 May 2024 | 30 Dec 2030 | 249 MW |
| Yaxley GEC (Ethos Green) | 31 May 2024 | 31 Oct 2031 | 450 MW |
| Yaxley Farm | 31 May 2024 | 31 Oct 2032 | 200 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2024 | 299 MW |
| 2030 | 548 MW |
| 2031 | 998 MW |
| 2032 | 1,198 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Progress Power Station | 299 MW | 0 MW | 28 Jun 2024 | not stated | gate not printed | Under Construction/Commissioning |
| 2 | EcoYaxley1 | 249 MW | 299 MW | 30 Dec 2030 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 3 | Yaxley GEC (Ethos Green) | 450 MW | 548 MW | 31 Oct 2031 | not stated | gate not printed | Awaiting Consents |
| 4 | Yaxley Farm | 200 MW | 998 MW | 31 Oct 2032 | 1 | gate 1 | Scoping |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NESO TEC Register, file dated 20 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2024 | 1 | 299 MW |
| 2030 | 1 | 249 MW |
| 2031 | 1 | 450 MW |
| 2032 | 1 | 200 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Yaxley GEC (Ethos Green) | Hybrid | 450 MW | 31 Oct 2031 | Awaiting Consents |
| Progress Power Station | Gas | 299 MW | 28 Jun 2024 | Under Construction/Commissioning |
| EcoYaxley1 | Hybrid | 249 MW | 30 Dec 2030 | Scoping |
| Yaxley Farm | Hybrid | 200 MW | 31 Oct 2032 | Scoping |
| Eye Grid Services Facility | Reactive compensation | 0 MW | 31 Dec 2025 | Consents Approved |
| Glebe Energy Park | Hybrid | 0 MW | 31 Oct 2032 | Scoping |
Supported by National Energy SO Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.