N84 Grid

Abergavenny Primary

DNO substation.

Contracted here0.10 GWNot yet connected, as printed
Entries in the queue4entries with a printed MW
Earliest connection date22 Jan 2027Date printed in the register

The queue, in order

Order calculated by N84
First in queue103.39 MW across the first 4 projects
Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator.

Dates in the queue

From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order

Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. Start is the accepted date as printed, else the date N84 first saw the row.
Table view
Dates in the queue
ProjectFromConnection dateMW
Abergavenny (wind on)4 Dec 202022 Jan 202713.16 MW
Abergavenny (wind on)2 Apr 202614 Sep 202785.2 MW
Abergavenny (solar)10 Jul 20261 Dec 20274.9 MW

Contracted MW as dates arrive

Running total by connection year, years to scale

0 MW100 MW200 MW2027: 103 MW2027103 MW
0 MW100 MW200 MW2027: 103 MW2027103 MW
Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator.
Table view
Cumulative MW by connection year
YearCumulative MW
2027103.26 MW

MW ahead in N84's order: calculator

Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator.

Queue

Queue (calculated by N84, method n84_order_v2)
Placecalculated by N84ProjectMW (as published)MW ahead (N84 order)Connection dateGateOrder groupStatus (as printed)
1Abergavenny (wind on)13.16 MW0 MW22 Jan 2027not statedgate not printedAccepted to Connect
2Abergavenny (wind on)85.2 MW13.16 MW14 Sep 2027not statedgate not printedAccepted to Connect
3Abergavenny (solar)4.9 MW98.36 MW1 Dec 2027not statedgate not printedAccepted to Connect
4Abergavenny Primary (bess)0.13 MW103.26 MWnot statednot statedgate not printedAccepted to Connect

Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NGED Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 14 Aug 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order

Contracted MW by effective-from year, as published
Year (MW effective from)ProjectsMW
20273103.26 MW
not stated10.13 MW

Projects recorded at this site

Projects recorded at this site, as printed
Project (as published)TechnologyMWConnection dateStatus (as printed)
Abergavenny Primary (onshore wind, 85.2 MW)Onshore wind85.2 MW14 Sep 2027Accepted to Connect
Abergavenny Primary (onshore wind, 13.87 MW)Onshore wind13.87 MWnot statedConnected
Abergavenny Primary (onshore wind, 13.16 MW)Onshore wind13.16 MW22 Jan 2027Accepted to Connect
Abergavenny Primary (onshore wind, 10.45 MW)Onshore wind10.45 MWnot statedConnected
Abergavenny Primary (solar, 7.32 MW)Solar7.32 MWnot statedConnected
Abergavenny Primary (solar, 6.27 MW)Solar6.27 MWnot statedConnected
Abergavenny Primary (solar, 4.9 MW)Solar4.9 MW1 Dec 2027Accepted to Connect
Abergavenny Primary (solar, 0.47 MW)Solar0.47 MWnot statedConnected
Abergavenny Primary (solar, 0.14 MW)Solar0.14 MWnot statedConnected
Abergavenny Primary (battery, 0.13 MW)Battery storage0.13 MWnot statedAccepted to Connect
Abergavenny Primary (solar, 0.1 MW)Solar0.1 MWnot statedConnected
Abergavenny Primary (solar, 0.09 MW)Solar0.09 MWnot statedConnected
Abergavenny Primary (solar, 0.05 MW)Solar0.05 MWnot statedConnected
Abergavenny Primary (hydro, 0.05 MW)Hydro and pumped storage0.05 MWnot statedConnected
Abergavenny Primary (solar, 0.05 MW)Solar0.05 MWnot statedConnected
Abergavenny Primary (solar, 0.05 MW)Solar0.05 MWnot statedConnected

Supported by NGED Open Data

Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.