The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Alverdiscott Sgp (solar)
28 Oct 2021 to 9 Nov 2026 (gate not printed) - Alverdiscott Sgp (bess)
20 Apr 2022 to 22 Dec 2026 (gate not printed) - Alverdiscott Sgp (solar)
1 Jun 2021 to 23 Mar 2027 (gate not printed) - Alverdiscott Sgp (bess)
14 Mar 2024 to 1 Jul 2027 (gate not printed) - Alverdiscott Sgp (hybrid)
17 Nov 2023 to 8 Nov 2027 (gate not printed) - Alverdiscott Sgp (wind off)
9 Nov 2021 to 31 Oct 2028 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Alverdiscott Sgp (solar) | 28 Oct 2021 | 9 Nov 2026 | 100.8 MW |
| Alverdiscott Sgp (bess) | 20 Apr 2022 | 22 Dec 2026 | 25 MW |
| Alverdiscott Sgp (solar) | 1 Jun 2021 | 23 Mar 2027 | 60 MW |
| Alverdiscott Sgp (bess) | 14 Mar 2024 | 1 Jul 2027 | 99.8 MW |
| Alverdiscott Sgp (hybrid) | 17 Nov 2023 | 8 Nov 2027 | 99.8 MW |
| Alverdiscott Sgp (wind off) | 9 Nov 2021 | 31 Oct 2028 | 100 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2026 | 125.8 MW |
| 2027 | 385.4 MW |
| 2028 | 485.4 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Alverdiscott Sgp (solar) | 100.8 MW | 0 MW | 9 Nov 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 2 | Alverdiscott Sgp (bess) | 25 MW | 100.8 MW | 22 Dec 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 3 | Alverdiscott Sgp (solar) | 60 MW | 125.8 MW | 23 Mar 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 4 | Alverdiscott Sgp (bess) | 99.8 MW | 185.8 MW | 1 Jul 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 5 | Alverdiscott Sgp (hybrid) | 99.8 MW | 285.6 MW | 8 Nov 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 6 | Alverdiscott Sgp (wind off) | 100 MW | 385.4 MW | 31 Oct 2028 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NGED Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 14 Aug 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2 | 125.8 MW |
| 2027 | 3 | 259.6 MW |
| 2028 | 1 | 100 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Alverdiscott Sgp (offshore wind, 99.9 MW) | Offshore wind | 99.9 MW | 31 Oct 2028 | Accepted to Connect |
| Alverdiscott Sgp (battery, 99.8 MW) | Battery storage | 99.8 MW | 1 Jul 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Alverdiscott Sgp (solar, 49.9 MW) | Solar | 49.9 MW | 9 Nov 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| Alverdiscott Sgp (hybrid, 49.9 MW) | Hybrid | 49.9 MW | 8 Nov 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Alverdiscott Sgp (solar, 47.5 MW) | Solar | 47.5 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Alverdiscott Sgp (solar, 40.28 MW) | Solar | 40.28 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Alverdiscott Sgp (solar, 31.16 MW) | Solar | 31.16 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Alverdiscott Sgp (solar, 30 MW) | Solar | 30 MW | 23 Mar 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Alverdiscott Sgp (solar, 27.14 MW) | Solar | 27.14 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Alverdiscott Sgp (battery, 25 MW) | Battery storage | 25 MW | 22 Dec 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| Alverdiscott Sgp (hybrid, 13.35 MW) | Hybrid | 13.35 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Alverdiscott Sgp (onshore wind, 8.74 MW) | Onshore wind | 8.74 MW | not stated | Connected |
Supported by NGED Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.