The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Avonmouth (solar)
26 Apr 2022 to 21 Aug 2026, date already passed (gate not printed) - Avonmouth (gas)
22 Dec 2021 to 28 Aug 2026, date already passed (gate not printed) - Avonmouth (hybrid)
26 Apr 2022 to 28 Aug 2026, date already passed (gate not printed) - Avonmouth (solar)
4 Jun 2024 to 28 Aug 2026, date already passed (gate not printed) - Avonmouth (solar)
20 Apr 2023 to 1 Oct 2026, date already passed (gate not printed) - Avonmouth (solar)
11 Sep 2025 to 19 Nov 2026 (gate not printed) - Avonmouth (solar)
10 Sep 2025 to 21 Jan 2027 (gate not printed) - Avonmouth Bsp (bess)
3 Mar 2023 to 22 Apr 2027 (gate not printed) - Avonmouth Bsp (bess)
20 May 2022 to 12 Apr 2029 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Avonmouth (solar) | 26 Apr 2022 | 21 Aug 2026 | 3.5 MW |
| Avonmouth (gas) | 22 Dec 2021 | 28 Aug 2026 | 4 MW |
| Avonmouth (hybrid) | 26 Apr 2022 | 28 Aug 2026 | 3.5 MW |
| Avonmouth (solar) | 4 Jun 2024 | 28 Aug 2026 | 0.33 MW |
| Avonmouth (solar) | 20 Apr 2023 | 1 Oct 2026 | 0.46 MW |
| Avonmouth (solar) | 11 Sep 2025 | 19 Nov 2026 | 4.9 MW |
| Avonmouth (solar) | 10 Sep 2025 | 21 Jan 2027 | 2.5 MW |
| Avonmouth Bsp (bess) | 3 Mar 2023 | 22 Apr 2027 | 20 MW |
| Avonmouth Bsp (bess) | 20 May 2022 | 12 Apr 2029 | 10 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2026 | 16.69 MW |
| 2027 | 39.19 MW |
| 2029 | 49.19 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Avonmouth (solar) | 3.5 MW | 0 MW | 21 Aug 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 2 | Avonmouth (gas) | 4 MW | 3.5 MW | 28 Aug 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 3 | Avonmouth (hybrid) | 3.5 MW | 7.5 MW | 28 Aug 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 4 | Avonmouth (solar) | 0.33 MW | 11 MW | 28 Aug 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 5 | Avonmouth (solar) | 0.46 MW | 11.33 MW | 1 Oct 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 6 | Avonmouth (solar) | 4.9 MW | 11.79 MW | 19 Nov 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 7 | Avonmouth (solar) | 2.5 MW | 16.69 MW | 21 Jan 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 8 | Avonmouth Bsp (bess) | 20 MW | 19.19 MW | 22 Apr 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 9 | Avonmouth Bsp (bess) | 10 MW | 39.19 MW | 12 Apr 2029 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 10 | Avonmouth (solar) | 0.18 MW | 49.19 MW | not stated | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NGED Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 14 Aug 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 6 | 16.69 MW |
| 2027 | 2 | 22.5 MW |
| 2029 | 1 | 10 MW |
| not stated | 1 | 0.18 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Avonmouth (battery, 20 MW) | Battery storage | 20 MW | 22 Apr 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Avonmouth (gas, 19 MW) | Gas | 19 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Avonmouth (thermal, 13.3 MW) | Thermal | 13.3 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Avonmouth (battery, 10 MW) | Battery storage | 10 MW | 12 Apr 2029 | Accepted to Connect |
| Avonmouth (solar, 4.9 MW) | Solar | 4.9 MW | 19 Nov 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| Avonmouth (other, 3.8 MW) | Other | 3.8 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Avonmouth (solar, 3.5 MW) | Solar | 3.5 MW | 21 Aug 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| Avonmouth (hybrid, 3.5 MW) | Hybrid | 3.5 MW | 28 Aug 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| Avonmouth (solar, 3.49 MW) | Solar | 3.49 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Avonmouth (solar, 2.5 MW) | Solar | 2.5 MW | 21 Jan 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Avonmouth (solar, 1.43 MW) | Solar | 1.43 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Avonmouth (solar, 1.37 MW) | Solar | 1.37 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Avonmouth (other, 0.73 MW) | Other | 0.73 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Avonmouth (solar, 0.33 MW) | Solar | 0.33 MW | 28 Aug 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| Avonmouth (solar, 0.25 MW) | Solar | 0.25 MW | 1 Oct 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| Avonmouth (hybrid, 0.22 MW) | Hybrid | 0.22 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Avonmouth (solar, 0.19 MW) | Solar | 0.19 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Avonmouth (solar, 0.18 MW) | Solar | 0.18 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| Avonmouth (solar, 0.09 MW) | Solar | 0.09 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Avonmouth (gas) | Gas | 0 MW | 28 Aug 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
Supported by NGED Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.