N84 Grid

Banbury 132/11Kv

DNO substation.

Contracted here0.00 GWNot yet connected, as printed
Entries in the queue7entries with a printed MW
Earliest connection date14 Aug 2026Already passed, not yet connected

The queue, in order

Order calculated by N84
First in queue3.02 MW across the first 6 projects
Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator.

Dates in the queue

From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order

Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. Start is the accepted date as printed, else the date N84 first saw the row.
Table view
Dates in the queue
ProjectFromConnection dateMW
Banbury 132/11Kv (hybrid)22 Aug 202214 Aug 20260.16 MW
Banbury 132/11Kv (solar)18 Nov 202424 Sep 20260.92 MW
Banbury 132/11Kv (solar)18 Nov 202424 Sep 20260.92 MW
Banbury 132/11Kv (solar)29 Jun 202615 Oct 20260.45 MW
Banbury 132/11Kv (solar)24 Jan 202512 Nov 20260.37 MW
Banbury 132/11Kv (thermal)4 Sep 202412 Dec 20260.2 MW

Contracted MW as dates arrive

Running total by connection year, years to scale

0 MW2 MW4 MW2026: 3 MW20263 MW
0 MW2 MW4 MW2026: 3 MW20263 MW
Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator.
Table view
Cumulative MW by connection year
YearCumulative MW
20263.02 MW

MW ahead in N84's order: calculator

Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator.

Queue

Queue (calculated by N84, method n84_order_v2)
Placecalculated by N84ProjectMW (as published)MW ahead (N84 order)Connection dateGateOrder groupStatus (as printed)
1Banbury 132/11Kv (hybrid)0.16 MW0 MW14 Aug 2026not statedgate not printedAccepted to Connect
2Banbury 132/11Kv (solar)0.92 MW0.16 MW24 Sep 2026not statedgate not printedAccepted to Connect
3Banbury 132/11Kv (solar)0.92 MW1.08 MW24 Sep 2026not statedgate not printedAccepted to Connect
4Banbury 132/11Kv (solar)0.45 MW2 MW15 Oct 2026not statedgate not printedAccepted to Connect
5Banbury 132/11Kv (solar)0.37 MW2.45 MW12 Nov 2026not statedgate not printedAccepted to Connect
6Banbury 132/11Kv (thermal)0.2 MW2.82 MW12 Dec 2026not statedgate not printedAccepted to Connect
7Banbury 132/11Kv (solar)0.13 MW3.02 MWnot statednot statedgate not printedAccepted to Connect

Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NGED Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 14 Aug 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order

Contracted MW by effective-from year, as published
Year (MW effective from)ProjectsMW
202663.02 MW
not stated10.13 MW

Projects recorded at this site

Projects recorded at this site, as printed
Project (as published)TechnologyMWConnection dateStatus (as printed)
Banbury 132/11Kv (gas, 11.4 MW)Gas11.4 MWnot statedConnected
Banbury 132/11Kv (gas, 5.7 MW)Gas5.7 MWnot statedConnected
Banbury 132/11Kv (solar, 0.92 MW)Solar0.92 MW24 Sep 2026Accepted to Connect
Banbury 132/11Kv (solar, 0.92 MW)Solar0.92 MW24 Sep 2026Accepted to Connect
Banbury 132/11Kv (solar, 0.47 MW)Solar0.48 MWnot statedConnected
Banbury 132/11Kv (solar, 0.45 MW)Solar0.45 MW15 Oct 2026Accepted to Connect
Banbury 132/11Kv (gas, 0.43 MW)Gas0.43 MWnot statedConnected
Banbury 132/11Kv (solar, 0.37 MW)Solar0.37 MW12 Nov 2026Accepted to Connect
Banbury 132/11Kv (solar, 0.27 MW)Solar0.27 MWnot statedConnected
Banbury 132/11Kv (other, 0.25 MW)Other0.25 MWnot statedConnected
Banbury 132/11Kv (solar, 0.21 MW)Solar0.21 MWnot statedConnected
Banbury 132/11Kv (battery, 0.19 MW)Battery storage0.19 MWnot statedConnected
Banbury 132/11Kv (solar, 0.14 MW)Solar0.14 MWnot statedConnected
Banbury 132/11Kv (solar, 0.14 MW)Solar0.14 MWnot statedConnected
Banbury 132/11Kv (solar, 0.13 MW)Solar0.13 MWnot statedAccepted to Connect
Banbury 132/11Kv (solar, 0.13 MW)Solar0.13 MWnot statedConnected
Banbury 132/11Kv (solar, 0.11 MW)Solar0.11 MWnot statedConnected
Banbury 132/11Kv (solar, 0.1 MW)Solar0.1 MWnot statedConnected
Banbury 132/11Kv (thermal, 0.1 MW)Thermal0.1 MW12 Dec 2026Accepted to Connect
Banbury 132/11Kv (hybrid, 0.1 MW)Hybrid0.1 MW14 Aug 2026Accepted to Connect
Banbury 132/11Kv (solar, 0.09 MW)Solar0.09 MWnot statedConnected
Banbury 132/11Kv (solar, 0.09 MW)Solar0.09 MWnot statedConnected
Banbury 132/11Kv (solar, 0.08 MW)Solar0.08 MWnot statedConnected
Banbury 132/11Kv (solar, 0.08 MW)Solar0.08 MWnot statedConnected
Banbury 132/11Kv (solar, 0.07 MW)Solar0.07 MWnot statedConnected
Banbury 132/11Kv (solar, 0.07 MW)Solar0.07 MWnot statedConnected
Banbury 132/11Kv (solar, 0.06 MW)Solar0.06 MWnot statedConnected
Banbury 132/11Kv (solar, 0.05 MW)Solar0.05 MWnot statedConnected
Banbury 132/11Kv (solar, 0.05 MW)Solar0.05 MWnot statedConnected
Banbury 132/11Kv (solar)Solar0 MWnot statedConnected

Supported by NGED Open Data

Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.