The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Barnstaple Quay (solar)
20 Nov 2025 to 14 Dec 2026 (gate not printed) - Barnstaple Quay (solar)
14 May 2026 to 22 Dec 2026 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Barnstaple Quay (solar) | 20 Nov 2025 | 14 Dec 2026 | 0.15 MW |
| Barnstaple Quay (solar) | 14 May 2026 | 22 Dec 2026 | 0.09 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2026 | 0.24 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Barnstaple Quay (solar) | 0.15 MW | 0 MW | 14 Dec 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 2 | Barnstaple Quay (solar) | 0.09 MW | 0.15 MW | 22 Dec 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NGED Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 14 Aug 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2 | 0.24 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Barnstaple Quay (solar, 0.41 MW) | Solar | 0.41 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Barnstaple Quay (solar, 0.15 MW) | Solar | 0.15 MW | 14 Dec 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| Barnstaple Quay (solar, 0.09 MW) | Solar | 0.09 MW | 22 Dec 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| Barnstaple Quay (solar, 0.08 MW) | Solar | 0.08 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Barnstaple Quay (solar, 0.05 MW) | Solar | 0.05 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Barnstaple Quay (solar, 0.05 MW) | Solar | 0.05 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Barnstaple Quay (hybrid, 0.05 MW) | Hybrid | 0.05 MW | not stated | Connected |
Supported by NGED Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.