The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Berkswell 132Kv S Stn (bess)
7 Feb 2022 to 11 Dec 2026 (gate not printed) - Berkswell 132Kv S Stn (bess)
19 May 2022 to 31 Dec 2026 (gate not printed) - Berkswell 132Kv S Stn (solar)
21 Jul 2020 to 3 Feb 2027 (gate not printed) - Berkswell 132Kv S Stn (hybrid)
6 Sep 2023 to 9 Mar 2027 (gate not printed) - Berkswell 132Kv S Stn (solar)
19 Oct 2021 to 11 May 2027 (gate not printed) - Berkswell 132Kv S Stn (bess)
31 Aug 2021 to 14 Jun 2027 (gate not printed) - Berkswell 132Kv S Stn (bess)
21 Aug 2023 to 30 Jul 2027 (gate not printed) - Berkswell 132Kv S Stn (solar)
12 Mar 2021 to 9 Sep 2027 (gate not printed) - Berkswell 132Kv S Stn (bess)
14 Sep 2022 to 26 Aug 2033 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Berkswell 132Kv S Stn (bess) | 7 Feb 2022 | 11 Dec 2026 | 49.9 MW |
| Berkswell 132Kv S Stn (bess) | 19 May 2022 | 31 Dec 2026 | 40 MW |
| Berkswell 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 21 Jul 2020 | 3 Feb 2027 | 40 MW |
| Berkswell 132Kv S Stn (hybrid) | 6 Sep 2023 | 9 Mar 2027 | 135.5 MW |
| Berkswell 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 19 Oct 2021 | 11 May 2027 | 150 MW |
| Berkswell 132Kv S Stn (bess) | 31 Aug 2021 | 14 Jun 2027 | 49.9 MW |
| Berkswell 132Kv S Stn (bess) | 21 Aug 2023 | 30 Jul 2027 | 39.9 MW |
| Berkswell 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 12 Mar 2021 | 9 Sep 2027 | 60.65 MW |
| Berkswell 132Kv S Stn (bess) | 14 Sep 2022 | 26 Aug 2033 | 99 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2026 | 89.9 MW |
| 2027 | 565.85 MW |
| 2033 | 664.85 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Berkswell 132Kv S Stn (bess) | 49.9 MW | 0 MW | 11 Dec 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 2 | Berkswell 132Kv S Stn (bess) | 40 MW | 49.9 MW | 31 Dec 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 3 | Berkswell 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 40 MW | 89.9 MW | 3 Feb 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 4 | Berkswell 132Kv S Stn (hybrid) | 135.5 MW | 129.9 MW | 9 Mar 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 5 | Berkswell 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 150 MW | 265.4 MW | 11 May 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 6 | Berkswell 132Kv S Stn (bess) | 49.9 MW | 415.4 MW | 14 Jun 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 7 | Berkswell 132Kv S Stn (bess) | 39.9 MW | 465.3 MW | 30 Jul 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 8 | Berkswell 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 60.65 MW | 505.2 MW | 9 Sep 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 9 | Berkswell 132Kv S Stn (bess) | 99 MW | 565.85 MW | 26 Aug 2033 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NGED Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 14 Aug 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2 | 89.9 MW |
| 2027 | 6 | 475.95 MW |
| 2033 | 1 | 99 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Berkswell 132Kv S Stn (battery, 99 MW) | Battery storage | 99 MW | 26 Aug 2033 | Accepted to Connect |
| Berkswell 132Kv S Stn (solar, 75 MW) | Solar | 75 MW | 11 May 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Berkswell 132Kv S Stn (battery, 49.9 MW) | Battery storage | 49.9 MW | 11 Dec 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| Berkswell 132Kv S Stn (battery, 49.9 MW) | Battery storage | 49.9 MW | 30 Jul 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Berkswell 132Kv S Stn (battery, 49.9 MW) | Battery storage | 49.9 MW | 14 Jun 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Berkswell 132Kv S Stn (hybrid, 45 MW) | Hybrid | 45 MW | 9 Mar 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Berkswell 132Kv S Stn (solar, 40.65 MW) | Solar | 40.65 MW | 9 Sep 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Berkswell 132Kv S Stn (battery, 40 MW) | Battery storage | 40 MW | 31 Dec 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| Berkswell 132Kv S Stn (solar, 40 MW) | Solar | 40 MW | 3 Feb 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
Supported by NGED Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.