The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Bicker Fen 132Kv S Stn (bess)
8 Nov 2021 to 15 Dec 2026 (gate not printed) - Bicker Fen 132Kv S Stn (bess)
4 Jun 2024 to 12 Feb 2027 (gate not printed) - Bicker Fen 132Kv S Stn (hybrid)
9 May 2022 to 19 Feb 2027 (gate not printed) - Bicker Fen 132Kv S Stn (solar)
11 Jul 2022 to 9 Mar 2027 (gate not printed) - Bicker Fen 132Kv S Stn (hybrid)
27 Jul 2023 to 9 Mar 2027 (gate not printed) - Bicker Fen 132Kv S Stn (hybrid)
24 Sep 2024 to 22 Mar 2027 (gate not printed) - Bicker Fen 132Kv S Stn (hybrid)
6 Oct 2025 to 6 Apr 2027 (gate not printed) - Bicker Fen 132Kv S Stn (bess)
31 May 2024 to 8 Apr 2027 (gate not printed) - Bicker Fen 132Kv S Stn (hybrid)
2 Dec 2022 to 1 Jul 2027 (gate not printed) - Bicker Fen 132Kv S Stn (bess)
15 Feb 2024 to 13 Aug 2027 (gate not printed) - Bicker Fen 132Kv S Stn (bess)
7 May 2024 to 7 Sep 2027 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Bicker Fen 132Kv S Stn (bess) | 8 Nov 2021 | 15 Dec 2026 | 248 MW |
| Bicker Fen 132Kv S Stn (bess) | 4 Jun 2024 | 12 Feb 2027 | 160 MW |
| Bicker Fen 132Kv S Stn (hybrid) | 9 May 2022 | 19 Feb 2027 | 480 MW |
| Bicker Fen 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 11 Jul 2022 | 9 Mar 2027 | 40 MW |
| Bicker Fen 132Kv S Stn (hybrid) | 27 Jul 2023 | 9 Mar 2027 | 60 MW |
| Bicker Fen 132Kv S Stn (hybrid) | 24 Sep 2024 | 22 Mar 2027 | 199.8 MW |
| Bicker Fen 132Kv S Stn (hybrid) | 6 Oct 2025 | 6 Apr 2027 | 299.7 MW |
| Bicker Fen 132Kv S Stn (bess) | 31 May 2024 | 8 Apr 2027 | 99.9 MW |
| Bicker Fen 132Kv S Stn (hybrid) | 2 Dec 2022 | 1 Jul 2027 | 70 MW |
| Bicker Fen 132Kv S Stn (bess) | 15 Feb 2024 | 13 Aug 2027 | 99.8 MW |
| Bicker Fen 132Kv S Stn (bess) | 7 May 2024 | 7 Sep 2027 | 99 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2026 | 248 MW |
| 2027 | 1,856.2 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Bicker Fen 132Kv S Stn (bess) | 248 MW | 0 MW | 15 Dec 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 2 | Bicker Fen 132Kv S Stn (bess) | 160 MW | 248 MW | 12 Feb 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 3 | Bicker Fen 132Kv S Stn (hybrid) | 480 MW | 408 MW | 19 Feb 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 4 | Bicker Fen 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 40 MW | 888 MW | 9 Mar 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 5 | Bicker Fen 132Kv S Stn (hybrid) | 60 MW | 928 MW | 9 Mar 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 6 | Bicker Fen 132Kv S Stn (hybrid) | 199.8 MW | 988 MW | 22 Mar 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 7 | Bicker Fen 132Kv S Stn (hybrid) | 299.7 MW | 1,187.8 MW | 6 Apr 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 8 | Bicker Fen 132Kv S Stn (bess) | 99.9 MW | 1,487.5 MW | 8 Apr 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 9 | Bicker Fen 132Kv S Stn (hybrid) | 70 MW | 1,587.4 MW | 1 Jul 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 10 | Bicker Fen 132Kv S Stn (bess) | 99.8 MW | 1,657.4 MW | 13 Aug 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 11 | Bicker Fen 132Kv S Stn (bess) | 99 MW | 1,757.2 MW | 7 Sep 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NGED Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 14 Aug 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 1 | 248 MW |
| 2027 | 10 | 1,608.2 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bicker Fen 132Kv S Stn (battery, 248 MW) | Battery storage | 248 MW | 15 Dec 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| Bicker Fen 132Kv S Stn (hybrid, 240 MW) | Hybrid | 240 MW | 19 Feb 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Bicker Fen 132Kv S Stn (battery, 160 MW) | Battery storage | 160 MW | 12 Feb 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Bicker Fen 132Kv S Stn (hybrid, 99.9 MW) | Hybrid | 99.9 MW | 22 Mar 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Bicker Fen 132Kv S Stn (battery, 99.9 MW) | Battery storage | 99.9 MW | 8 Apr 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Bicker Fen 132Kv S Stn (hybrid, 99.9 MW) | Hybrid | 99.9 MW | 6 Apr 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Bicker Fen 132Kv S Stn (battery, 99.8 MW) | Battery storage | 99.8 MW | 13 Aug 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Bicker Fen 132Kv S Stn (battery, 99 MW) | Battery storage | 99 MW | 7 Sep 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Bicker Fen 132Kv S Stn (solar, 48.38 MW) | Solar | 48.38 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Bicker Fen 132Kv S Stn (solar, 40 MW) | Solar | 40 MW | 9 Mar 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Bicker Fen 132Kv S Stn (hybrid, 35 MW) | Hybrid | 35 MW | 1 Jul 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Bicker Fen 132Kv S Stn (hybrid, 30 MW) | Hybrid | 30 MW | 9 Mar 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Bicker Fen 132Kv S Stn (solar) | Solar | 0 MW | not stated | Connected |
Supported by NGED Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.