The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Birchfield Lane 132/11Kv (bess)
20 Jul 2026 to 18 Sep 2026, date already passed (gate not printed) - Birchfield Lane 132/11Kv (solar)
24 Sep 2025 to 1 Oct 2026, date already passed (gate not printed) - Birchfield Lane 132/11Kv (solar)
4 Sep 2023 to 11 Nov 2026 (gate not printed) - Birchfield Lane 132/11Kv (solar)
17 Jan 2025 to 1 Dec 2026 (gate not printed) - Birchfield Lane 132/11Kv (solar)
29 Sep 2022 to 11 Feb 2027 (gate not printed) - Birchfield Lane 132/11Kv (solar)
24 Jan 2023 to 1 Mar 2027 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Birchfield Lane 132/11Kv (bess) | 20 Jul 2026 | 18 Sep 2026 | 0.2 MW |
| Birchfield Lane 132/11Kv (solar) | 24 Sep 2025 | 1 Oct 2026 | 0.24 MW |
| Birchfield Lane 132/11Kv (solar) | 4 Sep 2023 | 11 Nov 2026 | 0.99 MW |
| Birchfield Lane 132/11Kv (solar) | 17 Jan 2025 | 1 Dec 2026 | 0.55 MW |
| Birchfield Lane 132/11Kv (solar) | 29 Sep 2022 | 11 Feb 2027 | 0.12 MW |
| Birchfield Lane 132/11Kv (solar) | 24 Jan 2023 | 1 Mar 2027 | 0.12 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2026 | 1.98 MW |
| 2027 | 2.22 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Birchfield Lane 132/11Kv (bess) | 0.2 MW | 0 MW | 18 Sep 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 2 | Birchfield Lane 132/11Kv (solar) | 0.24 MW | 0.2 MW | 1 Oct 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 3 | Birchfield Lane 132/11Kv (solar) | 0.99 MW | 0.44 MW | 11 Nov 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 4 | Birchfield Lane 132/11Kv (solar) | 0.55 MW | 1.43 MW | 1 Dec 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 5 | Birchfield Lane 132/11Kv (solar) | 0.12 MW | 1.98 MW | 11 Feb 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 6 | Birchfield Lane 132/11Kv (solar) | 0.12 MW | 2.1 MW | 1 Mar 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 7 | Birchfield Lane 132/11Kv (solar) | 0.07 MW | 2.22 MW | not stated | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NGED Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 14 Aug 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 4 | 1.98 MW |
| 2027 | 2 | 0.24 MW |
| not stated | 1 | 0.07 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Birchfield Lane 132/11Kv (gas, 1.43 MW) | Gas | 1.43 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Birchfield Lane 132/11Kv (solar, 0.99 MW) | Solar | 0.99 MW | 11 Nov 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| Birchfield Lane 132/11Kv (solar, 0.44 MW) | Solar | 0.44 MW | 1 Dec 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| Birchfield Lane 132/11Kv (solar, 0.38 MW) | Solar | 0.38 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Birchfield Lane 132/11Kv (solar, 0.24 MW) | Solar | 0.24 MW | 1 Oct 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| Birchfield Lane 132/11Kv (battery, 0.2 MW) | Battery storage | 0.2 MW | 18 Sep 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| Birchfield Lane 132/11Kv (solar, 0.12 MW) | Solar | 0.12 MW | 1 Mar 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Birchfield Lane 132/11Kv (solar, 0.12 MW) | Solar | 0.12 MW | 11 Feb 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Birchfield Lane 132/11Kv (gas, 0.11 MW) | Gas | 0.11 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Birchfield Lane 132/11Kv (solar, 0.1 MW) | Solar | 0.1 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Birchfield Lane 132/11Kv (solar, 0.1 MW) | Solar | 0.1 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Birchfield Lane 132/11Kv (solar, 0.07 MW) | Solar | 0.07 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Birchfield Lane 132/11Kv (solar, 0.05 MW) | Solar | 0.05 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Birchfield Lane 132/11Kv (solar) | Solar | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
Supported by NGED Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.