The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Bletchley 11Kv S Stn (bess)
5 Jul 2025 to 10 Sep 2026, date already passed (gate not printed) - Bletchley 11Kv S Stn (solar)
11 Nov 2025 to 24 Sep 2026, date already passed (gate not printed) - Bletchley 33Kv S Stn (hybrid)
2 Oct 2024 to 15 Dec 2026 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Bletchley 11Kv S Stn (bess) | 5 Jul 2025 | 10 Sep 2026 | 0.2 MW |
| Bletchley 11Kv S Stn (solar) | 11 Nov 2025 | 24 Sep 2026 | 0.13 MW |
| Bletchley 33Kv S Stn (hybrid) | 2 Oct 2024 | 15 Dec 2026 | 14 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2026 | 14.33 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Bletchley 11Kv S Stn (bess) | 0.2 MW | 0 MW | 10 Sep 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 2 | Bletchley 11Kv S Stn (solar) | 0.13 MW | 0.2 MW | 24 Sep 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 3 | Bletchley 33Kv S Stn (hybrid) | 14 MW | 0.33 MW | 15 Dec 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 4 | Bletchley 11Kv S Stn (bess) | 0.25 MW | 14.33 MW | not stated | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 5 | Bletchley 11Kv S Stn (solar) | 0.11 MW | 14.58 MW | not stated | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NGED Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 14 Aug 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 3 | 14.33 MW |
| not stated | 2 | 0.36 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bletchley 11Kv S Stn (gas, 19 MW) | Gas | 19 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Bletchley 11Kv S Stn (hybrid, 14 MW) | Hybrid | 14 MW | 15 Dec 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| Bletchley 11Kv S Stn (other, 13.3 MW) | Other | 13.3 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Bletchley 11Kv S Stn (gas, 6.01 MW) | Gas | 6.01 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Bletchley 11Kv S Stn (other, 0.76 MW) | Other | 0.76 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Bletchley 11Kv S Stn (battery, 0.25 MW) | Battery storage | 0.25 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| Bletchley 11Kv S Stn (battery, 0.2 MW) | Battery storage | 0.2 MW | 10 Sep 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| Bletchley 11Kv S Stn (solar, 0.19 MW) | Solar | 0.19 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Bletchley 11Kv S Stn (solar, 0.19 MW) | Solar | 0.19 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Bletchley 11Kv S Stn (solar, 0.16 MW) | Solar | 0.16 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Bletchley 11Kv S Stn (solar, 0.13 MW) | Solar | 0.13 MW | 24 Sep 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| Bletchley 11Kv S Stn (solar, 0.11 MW) | Solar | 0.11 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| Bletchley 11Kv S Stn (solar, 0.08 MW) | Solar | 0.08 MW | not stated | Connected |
Supported by NGED Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.